LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$62.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (48%)
Sale Price: 
$32.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
TOTALLY SATISFIED!!
By on 10/25/2016
I'VE BEEN USING THE CARTRIDGES FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS NOW AND I HAVE THEY PERFORM MUCH BETTER THAN THAN HP's!! THEY ARE FAR SUPERIOR AND WILL COME BACK TO PURCHASE MORE!! FOUR STARS FOR
DELIVERY WAS THE FAULT OF THE POST OFFICE, NOT SUPERMEDIA!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good will buy
By on 07/01/2016
good will buy agian
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Price even beats Costco refills
By on 06/03/2016
However, my HP printer knows that these are non-HP cartridges, and doesn't like it. For some reason coincident with the installation of these cartridges, the machine is not recognized by the computer as routinely as before, and I have to turn the printer off, then on again in order for it to be seen by the computer.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good customer service but....
By on 03/29/2016
Ordered LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL unfortunately the first three I tried to install leaked ink on my desk. Returned all with no hassle.

Have purchased toner from SuperMedia many time without a problem and will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/01/2014
works great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I'm satisfied so far.
By on 07/23/2014
Can't rank the quality as #5 yet as I just put in the ink cartridges and need more time to see how well they perform
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 08/12/2013
Delivery was exceptional! Product at first was not recognized by my printer, but after restarting my printed, the ink levels were registered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems here and I enjoy the cost savings. Will buy again.
By on 04/23/2013
No problems in my 6510.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Photo-black cartridge did not work at all.
By on 02/05/2013
Everything else worked fine with no trouble. capacity was good, quality excellent. I would, and have, buy again.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
WHAT A MESS!!!
By on 01/30/2013
These cartridges seemed to have been a good deal but when I installed them........ At first all seemed good the chip showed correct ink level and allignment,test page all check good. But..... The 2nd time I used the printer (about 4 days later) I noticed that the colours were all mixed up! Turns out that the cyan leaked out and contaminated the yellow (which leaked out also) and magenta cartridges as well as made a MESS inside My NEW printer.(which now needs taken apart to be cleaned) hope it will still print ok! Yes, the cartridges are properly installed too.I will not use these again!!!!!