LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$129.99
You Save: 
$53.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$76.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Richard on 08/12/2013
Delivery was exceptional! Product at first was not recognized by my printer, but after restarting my printed, the ink levels were registered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems here and I enjoy the cost savings. Will buy again.
By james on 04/23/2013
No problems in my 6510.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Photo-black cartridge did not work at all.
By Joseph on 02/05/2013
Everything else worked fine with no trouble. capacity was good, quality excellent. I would, and have, buy again.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
WHAT A MESS!!!
By John on 01/30/2013
These cartridges seemed to have been a good deal but when I installed them........ At first all seemed good the chip showed correct ink level and allignment,test page all check good. But..... The 2nd time I used the printer (about 4 days later) I noticed that the colours were all mixed up! Turns out that the cyan leaked out and contaminated the yellow (which leaked out also) and magenta cartridges as well as made a MESS inside My NEW printer.(which now needs taken apart to be cleaned) hope it will still print ok! Yes, the cartridges are properly installed too.I will not use these again!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, the also do work!
By Brandon on 11/08/2012
Hp does recognize they are generic but they still do work. Also they say on the windows the automatically pops up states the warranty is void by using the generics but the warranty sucks anyway. It would cost as much to ship the printer as the ink. And the ink is xl versions and come with all the colors and 3 black! This is a great deal on ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This ink is for replacing cartridges, and I have not used any of them yet.
By Edward on 11/04/2012
I purchased these ink cartridges because of past experience with your products on other printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely satisfied
By Chester on 10/14/2012
Good service,prompt
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never got my order
By Warren on 10/11/2012
My order was never delivered and I have yet to receive it. This company is a bunch of lies, I will never order from here again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By Micheal on 08/31/2012
Haven't had a problem yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far Black works like a charm. Haven't had to replace any others yet
By joseph on 08/26/2012
So far no problems. I ordered as backup to my original ink that came with printer. Plan to continue ordering this product.