LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$62.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (48%)
Sale Price: 
$32.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for the price
By on 06/25/2017
great product for the price,last a very long time,and i did a lot of printing.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poor Ink packaging
By on 05/19/2017
I think the price of this product was good, but the quality or packaging was not. I opened ink package to place the ink cartridges in my printer and when I removed the orange ink covers, 4 of the 6 ink cartridges leaked on my hands and legs. It is best to wear old clothing when opening these ink cartridges!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not same quality as previous orders.
By on 02/28/2017
Slow shipping - ink leaked from cartridges, but after cleaning worked fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!!
By on 01/25/2017
I have been buying from Supermediastore.com for many years. Love the prices, customer service and easy ordering process.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
x
By on 12/22/2016
x
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
TOTALLY SATISFIED!!
By on 10/25/2016
I'VE BEEN USING THE CARTRIDGES FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS NOW AND I HAVE THEY PERFORM MUCH BETTER THAN THAN HP's!! THEY ARE FAR SUPERIOR AND WILL COME BACK TO PURCHASE MORE!! FOUR STARS FOR
DELIVERY WAS THE FAULT OF THE POST OFFICE, NOT SUPERMEDIA!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good will buy
By on 07/01/2016
good will buy agian
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Price even beats Costco refills
By on 06/03/2016
However, my HP printer knows that these are non-HP cartridges, and doesn't like it. For some reason coincident with the installation of these cartridges, the machine is not recognized by the computer as routinely as before, and I have to turn the printer off, then on again in order for it to be seen by the computer.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good customer service but....
By on 03/29/2016
Ordered LINKYO Replacement 6-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL unfortunately the first three I tried to install leaked ink on my desk. Returned all with no hassle.

Have purchased toner from SuperMedia many time without a problem and will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/01/2014
works great!