LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$29.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Shipping was crazy
By on 12/13/2016
Shipment took just shy of 2 weeks to deliver.

It was initially sent UPS and for some reason was changed to USPS while in route?

The package sat in Memphis for an entire week before it was delivered.

I like using your company and I like your prices, but I'm not sure I could deal with the wacky shipping.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Almost-perfect!
By on 11/01/2016
Even if I needed my ink in an emergency, I could've ordered from SMS and had it on-time! I'm MOST impressed! The only reason I haven't rated '5' across-the-board is that I haven't installed them into the printer yet!!! As soon as I can determine the quality of the ink & its durability, I'll be back to glow some more!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always been very pleased with the products that I have received.
By on 01/20/2016
To order ink this way is very easy and the products that I have received have always been very good.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Leaks
By on 11/17/2015
Couldn't seem to order the HP ink so I was forced to go w/ Linkyo.
I opened them up and each one leaked ink onto my nice furniture.
Never again will I buy Linkyo.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price fast service
By on 11/06/2015
Had to work a bit to convince the printer to accept re-manufactured ink replacements but they work great now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 08/13/2015
The shipping packing could've been better (boxes came half destroyed but the replacement ink was intact.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/16/2015
Great Product and great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink is usually pretty good
By on 03/30/2015
Received the order promptly & in good condition. It is too soon to review this order since I haven't used this ink yet in my printer. The last order of ink needed a replacement yellow cartridge--yours was leaking all over my hands & spared me the damage of installing a faulty cartridge. The reunds came in perfectly--thank you!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
chip issue product did not work
By on 11/26/2014
I had ordered ink, because I needed it. the replacements did not work due to a chip issue. I understand not SMS fault. However I had to return original order before I receive replacement cartridges. I still don't have ink and now I can't print until I go to staples or have to wait. Perhaps SMS needs to review their return procedures to satisfy their customers. I'm sure SMS has already payment in full yet I still can't print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as always
By on 11/03/2014
I've ordered several of these and as usual very impressed with service, delivery, quality of product and cost. Pretty tough to beat that no matter where