LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
chip issue product did not work
By LORRIE on 11/26/2014
I had ordered ink, because I needed it. the replacements did not work due to a chip issue. I understand not SMS fault. However I had to return original order before I receive replacement cartridges. I still don't have ink and now I can't print until I go to staples or have to wait. Perhaps SMS needs to review their return procedures to satisfy their customers. I'm sure SMS has already payment in full yet I still can't print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as always
By on 11/03/2014
I've ordered several of these and as usual very impressed with service, delivery, quality of product and cost. Pretty tough to beat that no matter where
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
dosen't work
By Richard on 07/07/2014
I purchased the remanufactured 5 ink color pack for my HP Photosmart 7520 printer. The printer didn't work with the black ink at all, I had to put in a genuine HP cartridge for printer to work. Only other cartridge that I tried was the magenta, it worked. I have serious doubts if any of the others will work. The printer knew right away i didnt install genuine HP ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good basic product
By ronald on 05/14/2014
quite often I get pop-ups from the printer telling me that I do not have official hp cartridges in the printer. not a areal problem, just a pain
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% Printer Compatibility with High Quality Ink
By Jeffrey on 11/24/2013
These cartridges work well in my HP 564XL printer at my office, and save the company a significant amount of money. I have always purchased ink from SuperMediaStore.com - great prices, fast shipping, no issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Renee on 10/30/2013
Quick shipment, good quality and works!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Received and implemented within a week
By John on 05/20/2013
Good Price and worked 1st time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price-Great Service
By Joe on 04/09/2013
My order was shipped in a timely manor. Product worked perfectly.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Half of the cartridges leaked before opening the packages
By Jay on 01/31/2013
Three of the cartridges were leaking badly inside of the packaging. I openend them and attempted to clean them so I could use them, unfortunately I had ink all over the place and decided to through them in the trash. I went to the store and purchased factory replacement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good products
By Earl on 04/30/2012
Great doing business with you. I have told my friends and reletives about you.