LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (w/ Ink Indicator Chip)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
dosen't work
By Richard on 07/07/2014
I purchased the remanufactured 5 ink color pack for my HP Photosmart 7520 printer. The printer didn't work with the black ink at all, I had to put in a genuine HP cartridge for printer to work. Only other cartridge that I tried was the magenta, it worked. I have serious doubts if any of the others will work. The printer knew right away i didnt install genuine HP ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good basic product
By ronald on 05/14/2014
quite often I get pop-ups from the printer telling me that I do not have official hp cartridges in the printer. not a areal problem, just a pain
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% Printer Compatibility with High Quality Ink
By Jeffrey on 11/24/2013
These cartridges work well in my HP 564XL printer at my office, and save the company a significant amount of money. I have always purchased ink from SuperMediaStore.com - great prices, fast shipping, no issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Renee on 10/30/2013
Quick shipment, good quality and works!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Received and implemented within a week
By John on 05/20/2013
Good Price and worked 1st time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price-Great Service
By Joe on 04/09/2013
My order was shipped in a timely manor. Product worked perfectly.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Half of the cartridges leaked before opening the packages
By Jay on 01/31/2013
Three of the cartridges were leaking badly inside of the packaging. I openend them and attempted to clean them so I could use them, unfortunately I had ink all over the place and decided to through them in the trash. I went to the store and purchased factory replacement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good products
By Earl on 04/30/2012
Great doing business with you. I have told my friends and reletives about you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Mario on 10/02/2011
The product was of good quality and the service was excellent. I would recommend SuperMedia Store for all your printing requirements.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Haven't used them yet but price and delivery were ok; quality to be determined.
By Larry on 04/27/2011
Previous quality of color photos has been average