LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL
LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL

Review of LINKYO Replacement 5-Color Ink Set for HP 564XL


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$53.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/16/2015
Great Product and great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink is usually pretty good
By on 03/30/2015
Received the order promptly & in good condition. It is too soon to review this order since I haven't used this ink yet in my printer. The last order of ink needed a replacement yellow cartridge--yours was leaking all over my hands & spared me the damage of installing a faulty cartridge. The reunds came in perfectly--thank you!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
chip issue product did not work
By on 11/26/2014
I had ordered ink, because I needed it. the replacements did not work due to a chip issue. I understand not SMS fault. However I had to return original order before I receive replacement cartridges. I still don't have ink and now I can't print until I go to staples or have to wait. Perhaps SMS needs to review their return procedures to satisfy their customers. I'm sure SMS has already payment in full yet I still can't print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as always
By on 11/03/2014
I've ordered several of these and as usual very impressed with service, delivery, quality of product and cost. Pretty tough to beat that no matter where
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
dosen't work
By on 07/07/2014
I purchased the remanufactured 5 ink color pack for my HP Photosmart 7520 printer. The printer didn't work with the black ink at all, I had to put in a genuine HP cartridge for printer to work. Only other cartridge that I tried was the magenta, it worked. I have serious doubts if any of the others will work. The printer knew right away i didnt install genuine HP ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good basic product
By on 05/14/2014
quite often I get pop-ups from the printer telling me that I do not have official hp cartridges in the printer. not a areal problem, just a pain
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% Printer Compatibility with High Quality Ink
By on 11/24/2013
These cartridges work well in my HP 564XL printer at my office, and save the company a significant amount of money. I have always purchased ink from SuperMediaStore.com - great prices, fast shipping, no issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 10/30/2013
Quick shipment, good quality and works!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Received and implemented within a week
By on 05/20/2013
Good Price and worked 1st time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price-Great Service
By on 04/09/2013
My order was shipped in a timely manor. Product worked perfectly.