LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 564XL Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$109.95
You Save: 
$45.96 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$63.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% Printer Compatibility with High Quality Ink
By Jeffrey on 11/24/2013
These cartridges work well in my HP 564XL printer at my office, and save the company a significant amount of money. I have always purchased ink from SuperMediaStore.com - great prices, fast shipping, no issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Renee on 10/30/2013
Quick shipment, good quality and works!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Received and implemented within a week
By John on 05/20/2013
Good Price and worked 1st time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price-Great Service
By Joe on 04/09/2013
My order was shipped in a timely manor. Product worked perfectly.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Half of the cartridges leaked before opening the packages
By Jay on 01/31/2013
Three of the cartridges were leaking badly inside of the packaging. I openend them and attempted to clean them so I could use them, unfortunately I had ink all over the place and decided to through them in the trash. I went to the store and purchased factory replacement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good products
By Earl on 04/30/2012
Great doing business with you. I have told my friends and reletives about you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Mario on 10/02/2011
The product was of good quality and the service was excellent. I would recommend SuperMedia Store for all your printing requirements.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Haven't used them yet but price and delivery were ok; quality to be determined.
By Larry on 04/27/2011
Previous quality of color photos has been average
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP Ink
By Howard Swicegood on 02/28/2011
Great product, price and shipping, as always.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, Okay Quality
By Crystal on 02/09/2011
The print quality was great with this ink... WHEN I could get my printer to actually print. I had to clean the print heads continuously to keep my printer printing good prints which caused the ink to run out quickly. I used this in my HP Photosmart Premium and used the ink mostly to print on CDs and DVDs, ended up having to replace the Cyan ink quicker using this ink than when buying the regular ink which cost about twice as much so in the end I still spent more than I cared to on ink.


If you don't mind having to clean your print heads often this ink is great, and it might be better for someone who doesn't do a lot of high quality printing.