LINKYO Replacement Cyan Ink Cartridge for CB323WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Cyan Ink Cartridge for CB323WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Cyan Ink Cartridge for CB323WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Cyan Ink Cartridge for CB323WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels

Review of LINKYO Replacement Cyan Ink Cartridge for CB323WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$15.04 (68%)
Sale Price: 
$6.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By on 06/14/2016
Free delivery is very slow, as is the case with most on line purchases. The only problem I have with the product is that the cartridge leaked when I took it out of the package.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Messy
By on 02/26/2016
Everything works great except for the fact that the cartridge leaked all over my hands as I prepared to install the cartridge.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Drips ink
By on 12/30/2015
Once installed, the cartridge works fine. But, as soon as the plastic cover was removed from the ink feed, the cartridge dripped several drops of ink. This is the first time I've ever had a problem with any LINKYO products.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Colors are true. Bit pricey and doesn't last as long as it could. But I do reorder.
By on 01/29/2015
Works well with my HP printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so great!
By on 03/29/2014
i've been using the ink for about a week and a half - works fine in my printer... now to see how long it lasts!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same guy
By on 12/16/2013
it works great, love it. never going back if prices stay low.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as always; terrific products and service
By on 09/04/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are working good.
By on 03/21/2013
I Did Get all 3 Thank you they work good.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Complete junk
By on 07/04/2012
On installation it says that the ink level is low. Higher than the cartridge I am replacing, but a complete waste of time and materials.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchase of remanufactured inkjet cartridges
By on 05/12/2012
Not only did my purchase arrive swiftly,But the ink supplied could not be any different from the brand name
cartridges!
I will be a return customer for sure. And will pass this on to all my friends!