LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 02/22/2011
Good Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery as usual.
By on 02/22/2011
Good price and they work as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent fast delivery and good price.
By on 02/21/2011
I received the inks but not use them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problem. Good price.
By on 02/20/2011
Worked well in my printer. Would purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Epson 78 T078 Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo
By on 02/20/2011
high quality ink cartridges
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the quality for the price
By on 02/09/2011
I've been using these inks for years now and have yet to have a problem with them. I print a lot of photos and they turn out great
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work!
By on 01/30/2011
Cheaper than Original and they work very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/30/2011
These ink cartridges are of excellent quality. I never buy the high priced original's anymore. L.B.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product with great price
By on 01/27/2011
The only complaint that I have, is that they do not last as long as the genuine product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great
By on 01/27/2011
Work great.