LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the quality for the price
By on 02/09/2011
I've been using these inks for years now and have yet to have a problem with them. I print a lot of photos and they turn out great
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work!
By on 01/30/2011
Cheaper than Original and they work very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/30/2011
These ink cartridges are of excellent quality. I never buy the high priced original's anymore. L.B.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product with great price
By on 01/27/2011
The only complaint that I have, is that they do not last as long as the genuine product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great
By on 01/27/2011
Work great.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, so-so reliability
By on 01/26/2011
This ink has been okay for me in the past, but is growing more and more unreliable. Been using it on the same printer (Epson RX 580) for several years, but for some reason I've been getting more 'incompatible cartridge' errors. Which makes the cartridge useless. The only upside is, at least I still get $2 to recycle it at Staples.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT DEAL
By on 01/20/2011
GREAT DEAL
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good
By on 01/19/2011
Very pleased with inkjet cartridges and service
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Finicky cartridges, good value!
By on 01/17/2011
These cartridges can be "glitchy". They are sometimes rejected by the printer. Despite this annoyance, I just keep at least 2 sets in case the cartridge is flaky like that. I have never used NEW cartridges in this printer, and it works great. This ink is a good value, despite the occasional problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ink was of good quality and the price was a welcome feature as compared with the brand name inks that fit my machine.
By on 01/16/2011
I appreciate your service and the ease with which I can keep inks in stock for my printer given the quantity breaks that you have made available. Please continue to serve those of us who otherwise might find the process too expensive.