LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$29.45 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery as usual.
By Keith on 02/22/2011
Good price and they work as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent fast delivery and good price.
By Chi on 02/21/2011
I received the inks but not use them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problem. Good price.
By terry on 02/20/2011
Worked well in my printer. Would purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Epson 78 T078 Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo
By Paul on 02/20/2011
high quality ink cartridges
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the quality for the price
By James on 02/09/2011
I've been using these inks for years now and have yet to have a problem with them. I print a lot of photos and they turn out great
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work!
By CHRISTOPHER BOWERS on 01/30/2011
Cheaper than Original and they work very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Linda on 01/30/2011
These ink cartridges are of excellent quality. I never buy the high priced original's anymore. L.B.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product with great price
By Mike on 01/27/2011
The only complaint that I have, is that they do not last as long as the genuine product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great
By DAVID on 01/27/2011
Work great.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, so-so reliability
By Martin on 01/26/2011
This ink has been okay for me in the past, but is growing more and more unreliable. Been using it on the same printer (Epson RX 580) for several years, but for some reason I've been getting more 'incompatible cartridge' errors. Which makes the cartridge useless. The only upside is, at least I still get $2 to recycle it at Staples.