LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
epison refurb ink great price
By on 03/20/2011
Good price, clean prints. Can't beat the deal
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Decent product, great price
By on 03/10/2011
I have an occasional ink cartridge which doesn't work so well. I received one recently where the yellow tab was already partially removed, and some ink had leaked out into the plastic packaging. But I cleaned it off and installed it anyway, and it seems to be working OK (but just a little less ink). Overall a great price for a reasonable quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy Customer
By on 02/26/2011
Product and shipping is first rate. Will continue to do business with SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats Epson rediculas prices
By on 02/24/2011
Been using these generic cartridges and find them just as good as the Epson's. Never had a cartridge fail to print,
and they generally pass the print test imediately after
installation.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great ink for the price
By on 02/23/2011
I have ordered these inks several times for my photo printer and have never had an issue with them. Photos turn out perfect.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink
By on 02/23/2011
I have ordered these before and they are a good value and good ink. Fast shipping and good service, as usual
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Have to balance between quality and price
By on 02/23/2011
Using with Epson Stylus Photo R-260 printer.This printer
allow me to print on disks.Quality of the printout is satisfactory , however some cartridges are not recognize by printer. Notice higher usage of the ink.
There was cartridges from different manufacturers in same shipment. Considering price , is worthed to take risk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rec'd quickly
By on 02/23/2011
Ink cartridges rec'd quickly and well padded (perhaps over padded!) but unfortunately I ordered the wroing item. Return was quick and easy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 02/22/2011
Good Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery as usual.
By on 02/22/2011
Good price and they work as expected.