LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD DEAL
By Gean on 03/29/2011
I would order this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific
By Bill on 03/23/2011
Work like the original, great price, quick delivery with new UPS/USPS arrangement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Inaccurate colors
By Ken on 03/22/2011
I'm using the first set of these cartridges, replacing OEM Epsons as they run out. The first few worked fine, but when I replaced the two Cyans, my brown colors turned to purple. Cleaning the print heads didn't help, and my printer provides no way of adjusting the colors. My printer is also reporting that the ink levels for these cartridges are dropping rapidly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
epison refurb ink great price
By Nick on 03/20/2011
Good price, clean prints. Can't beat the deal
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Decent product, great price
By Jeff on 03/10/2011
I have an occasional ink cartridge which doesn't work so well. I received one recently where the yellow tab was already partially removed, and some ink had leaked out into the plastic packaging. But I cleaned it off and installed it anyway, and it seems to be working OK (but just a little less ink). Overall a great price for a reasonable quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy Customer
By Ralph on 02/26/2011
Product and shipping is first rate. Will continue to do business with SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats Epson rediculas prices
By Allen Fernald on 02/24/2011
Been using these generic cartridges and find them just as good as the Epson's. Never had a cartridge fail to print,
and they generally pass the print test imediately after
installation.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great ink for the price
By James on 02/23/2011
I have ordered these inks several times for my photo printer and have never had an issue with them. Photos turn out perfect.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink
By John on 02/23/2011
I have ordered these before and they are a good value and good ink. Fast shipping and good service, as usual
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Have to balance between quality and price
By Ted on 02/23/2011
Using with Epson Stylus Photo R-260 printer.This printer
allow me to print on disks.Quality of the printout is satisfactory , however some cartridges are not recognize by printer. Notice higher usage of the ink.
There was cartridges from different manufacturers in same shipment. Considering price , is worthed to take risk.