LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have had good results with these remanufactured inkjet cartridges
By on 05/03/2011
I am satisfied with these re-manufactured ink-jet cartridges. I have had some fail to electronically connect to my printer and have to throw them away and a few leak all over my CD's while printing them. Maybe 4% are bad overall. I haven't seen SuperMediaStore advertise that they would take back defective ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good deal
By on 04/28/2011
I have used these Remanufactured Epson cartridges in the past, and they performed flawlessly. I will continue to use them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 04/28/2011
Wont have to purchase ink for a while with this deal. Ink cartridges work well in Epson Artisan 50.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 04/18/2011
Super fast delivery!!!!! Great price!!!!! Works Great
I would reccomend!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience
By on 04/14/2011
Good product and very fast shipping. Had it two days after ordering. Will order again from SuperMedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great and so much less money. Thanks!
By on 04/10/2011
Other than the usual lengthy cleaning of heads on your printer, the cartridges installed quickly and work great!
Colors meet standards and Im very pleased. Will purchase here in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the ink, but wish I could buy them individually at a better price when I run out of one
By on 04/04/2011
I like the ink and you have occasionally sold them at a good sale price, but I wish I could buy them individually at a good sale price when I run out of one color
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD DEAL
By on 03/29/2011
I would order this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific
By on 03/23/2011
Work like the original, great price, quick delivery with new UPS/USPS arrangement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Inaccurate colors
By on 03/22/2011
I'm using the first set of these cartridges, replacing OEM Epsons as they run out. The first few worked fine, but when I replaced the two Cyans, my brown colors turned to purple. Cleaning the print heads didn't help, and my printer provides no way of adjusting the colors. My printer is also reporting that the ink levels for these cartridges are dropping rapidly.