LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They came in two days and they work
By on 05/31/2011
Have used these cartridges for a while. Only had one that was no good and had a replacement the next day with no gripes. Good value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not For Artisan Series Printers
By on 05/19/2011
Just wanted to save others the hassle I just went through. This ink comes up first when I entered Artisan 800 into the search engine so I assumed it was the right ink but its not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine
By on 05/16/2011
Now that I have all cartridges installed I find there are no problems. Although I'm not an expert on print color I think name brand might produce better but the color looked good to this amature.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality for a very competitive price
By on 05/10/2011
The best price I've found for Epson compatible cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love it
By on 05/05/2011
great price
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have had good results with these remanufactured inkjet cartridges
By on 05/03/2011
I am satisfied with these re-manufactured ink-jet cartridges. I have had some fail to electronically connect to my printer and have to throw them away and a few leak all over my CD's while printing them. Maybe 4% are bad overall. I haven't seen SuperMediaStore advertise that they would take back defective ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good deal
By on 04/28/2011
I have used these Remanufactured Epson cartridges in the past, and they performed flawlessly. I will continue to use them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 04/28/2011
Wont have to purchase ink for a while with this deal. Ink cartridges work well in Epson Artisan 50.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 04/18/2011
Super fast delivery!!!!! Great price!!!!! Works Great
I would reccomend!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience
By on 04/14/2011
Good product and very fast shipping. Had it two days after ordering. Will order again from SuperMedia.