LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 122 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$29.45 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, worked upon installation.
By Ronald on 06/10/2011
I was hesitant to buy remanufactured cartridges or even none OEM items, but this purchased has open my eyes. I intend to buy additional cartridges for the other printers in my home and hopefully they'll work, error free, as these have. Buy them and I hope they work for you, error free.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth spending less!
By Brian on 06/02/2011
I have ordered these many times, and only just this last time, the metal leads on one of the cartridges weren't exposed enough, rendering it unrecognizable by my printer. It was only temporary, and worked after I carefully scraped away some of the green film. I will definitely keep ordering!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works just like the Epson inks ...
By Jimmy on 06/02/2011
these were the first refills in my new Epson Artisan 50 printer ... all cartridges worked just fine ... one ink cartridge was hesitant to charge,and a warning box popped up, saying it was "not an Epson ink cartridge", but upon re-try, it worked flawlessly ... I will buy these refills again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They came in two days and they work
By Robert Fenton on 05/31/2011
Have used these cartridges for a while. Only had one that was no good and had a replacement the next day with no gripes. Good value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not For Artisan Series Printers
By peter on 05/19/2011
Just wanted to save others the hassle I just went through. This ink comes up first when I entered Artisan 800 into the search engine so I assumed it was the right ink but its not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine
By Ronald on 05/16/2011
Now that I have all cartridges installed I find there are no problems. Although I'm not an expert on print color I think name brand might produce better but the color looked good to this amature.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality for a very competitive price
By Bill on 05/10/2011
The best price I've found for Epson compatible cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love it
By pg on 05/05/2011
great price
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have had good results with these remanufactured inkjet cartridges
By La Monte on 05/03/2011
I am satisfied with these re-manufactured ink-jet cartridges. I have had some fail to electronically connect to my printer and have to throw them away and a few leak all over my CD's while printing them. Maybe 4% are bad overall. I haven't seen SuperMediaStore advertise that they would take back defective ones.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good deal
By Joseph on 04/28/2011
I have used these Remanufactured Epson cartridges in the past, and they performed flawlessly. I will continue to use them.