LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$29.45 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work OK
By Jimmy on 07/16/2011
I have bought two '6-packs' of these ink cartridges, and they work OK, no problems yet ... for top-quality, I recommend the EPSON cartridges, but I can't afford 'top-quality', when it comes to printer ink ! ... these work 'good enough', and save me lots of $$$
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good buy but one problem
By Ronald on 07/13/2011
I enjoy the price of re-manufactured cartridges but I've come to notice that sometimes when I'm ready to print in a hurry one of the cartridges needs to be taken out and reset. I guess this is why they say to buy genuine products. However I still buy these re-manufactured ones and just put up with the problem.

I think it happens when you don't use your printer for a while.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great alternative to the expensive Epson ink
By Grant on 07/06/2011
the ink works great in my Epson Stylus Photo RX595
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, worked upon installation.
By Ronald on 06/10/2011
I was hesitant to buy remanufactured cartridges or even none OEM items, but this purchased has open my eyes. I intend to buy additional cartridges for the other printers in my home and hopefully they'll work, error free, as these have. Buy them and I hope they work for you, error free.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth spending less!
By Brian on 06/02/2011
I have ordered these many times, and only just this last time, the metal leads on one of the cartridges weren't exposed enough, rendering it unrecognizable by my printer. It was only temporary, and worked after I carefully scraped away some of the green film. I will definitely keep ordering!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works just like the Epson inks ...
By Jimmy on 06/02/2011
these were the first refills in my new Epson Artisan 50 printer ... all cartridges worked just fine ... one ink cartridge was hesitant to charge,and a warning box popped up, saying it was "not an Epson ink cartridge", but upon re-try, it worked flawlessly ... I will buy these refills again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They came in two days and they work
By Robert Fenton on 05/31/2011
Have used these cartridges for a while. Only had one that was no good and had a replacement the next day with no gripes. Good value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not For Artisan Series Printers
By peter on 05/19/2011
Just wanted to save others the hassle I just went through. This ink comes up first when I entered Artisan 800 into the search engine so I assumed it was the right ink but its not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine
By Ronald on 05/16/2011
Now that I have all cartridges installed I find there are no problems. Although I'm not an expert on print color I think name brand might produce better but the color looked good to this amature.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality for a very competitive price
By Bill on 05/10/2011
The best price I've found for Epson compatible cartridges.