LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality. Good Price
By Irma on 01/08/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink cartridge are so bad
By kalpesh on 01/03/2012
this above all ink cartridges damaged my printer stop producing or selling this kind of ink cartridge
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Bernard on 12/09/2011
fast delivery and excellent product
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly good product
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
Only a couple that would not recognize in my printer
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
My printer didn't accept the cartridges!
By James on 11/08/2011
Either these are defective or Epson has found a way to reject remanufactured cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A lot better than paying Epsons Prices
By Denis on 11/03/2011
A lot better than paying Epsons Prices
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick delivery and best price on the internet!
By Richard on 10/31/2011
Have not installed cartridges as of yet. Cannot give a fair review at this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as good as it gets! thanks, that is all anyone can ask for.
By Warren on 09/19/2011
Thank you
I am elated with the purchase!
If your customer service is that good as well, I am a lifetime customer!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Some cartridges did not work
By sonya on 09/19/2011
Three of the six cartridges I installed in my r260 epson
did not work,I got an incompatible warning and the printer
would not print until I changed all three with new remanufactured ones now it is working ok.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson Ink
By Sheldon on 08/22/2011
Cheap Refill cartridges, I had only one issue with the yellow ink cartridge, my printer would not reconize this cartridge, all the other 5 cartridges were fine.