LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$29.45 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Bernard on 12/09/2011
fast delivery and excellent product
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly good product
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
Only a couple that would not recognize in my printer
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
My printer didn't accept the cartridges!
By James on 11/08/2011
Either these are defective or Epson has found a way to reject remanufactured cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A lot better than paying Epsons Prices
By Denis on 11/03/2011
A lot better than paying Epsons Prices
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick delivery and best price on the internet!
By Richard on 10/31/2011
Have not installed cartridges as of yet. Cannot give a fair review at this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as good as it gets! thanks, that is all anyone can ask for.
By Warren on 09/19/2011
Thank you
I am elated with the purchase!
If your customer service is that good as well, I am a lifetime customer!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Some cartridges did not work
By sonya on 09/19/2011
Three of the six cartridges I installed in my r260 epson
did not work,I got an incompatible warning and the printer
would not print until I changed all three with new remanufactured ones now it is working ok.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson Ink
By Sheldon on 08/22/2011
Cheap Refill cartridges, I had only one issue with the yellow ink cartridge, my printer would not reconize this cartridge, all the other 5 cartridges were fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome inks
By Rose on 07/22/2011
This is our 3rd purchase of these and very please with products & this site. Thanks to all that work here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not been used
By James on 07/19/2011
I have not used the items yet.