LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not received
By on 10/09/2012
I have not received this order. Please mail it as soon as possible or cancel my order and refund my money. Sharon Hardcastle, 1120 Spring Street, Santa Rosa, CA.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Ink
By on 10/04/2012
I had tons of problems with other online inks but supermediastore has an excellent ink and never fails me...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great! thanks
By on 07/13/2012
great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A real money saver
By on 04/30/2012
I have used the OEM ink cartridges and, after using these re-manufactured cartridges, I cannot tell the difference in print quality. The difference is that you will save money if you buy these re-manufactured cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
i wish shipping was less if one or 2 carts are purchased.
By on 04/20/2012
overall best experience of all online shops.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They all worked
By on 03/25/2012
These were for my Epson Artisan 50. I bought some from another company but only three of the six worked. they sent me three more to replace them but they also didn't work. I came back to S.M.S. because I knew they would work. I've never had a problem with their ink. I also have a Epson stylus photo R200 and no problem with either printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink cartrigde at a great value
By on 03/25/2012
Good ink cartrigde at a great value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipped on time. exactly what i needed.
By on 03/20/2012
i buy this ink quite often and i have never had a problem with any of it. it is a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been purchasing these inks for several years, have only had to throw a couple away because they wouldn't work. Said they were not compatible. Didn't bother to make a claim.
By on 03/04/2012
Have had an excellent experience with purchasing remanufactured ink products for several years. Have only had a couple bad ones in all that time.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
To much of a run around using my credit card....
By on 02/12/2012
The run around I got trying to use my credit card was unjustified. I have never have had such a problem with any other online ordering as I has with you. Also I sent an e-mail to cncel the order but you sent it anyway. WHY? I suggest you change your onlinned ordering as it redicules and very confusing......