LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased with the service that I received.
By on 01/02/2013
I am Pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work fine
By on 12/15/2012
No problems with these cartridges. Seem to last as long as factory cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 12/12/2012
Have bought several all work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i needed
By on 10/15/2012
quick delivery, reliable product, great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat customer, great value
By on 10/13/2012
Stock up when one sale! This is the best value I have found for this ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not received
By on 10/09/2012
I have not received this order. Please mail it as soon as possible or cancel my order and refund my money. Sharon Hardcastle, 1120 Spring Street, Santa Rosa, CA.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Ink
By on 10/04/2012
I had tons of problems with other online inks but supermediastore has an excellent ink and never fails me...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great! thanks
By on 07/13/2012
great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A real money saver
By on 04/30/2012
I have used the OEM ink cartridges and, after using these re-manufactured cartridges, I cannot tell the difference in print quality. The difference is that you will save money if you buy these re-manufactured cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
i wish shipping was less if one or 2 carts are purchased.
By on 04/20/2012
overall best experience of all online shops.