LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$29.45 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
i wish shipping was less if one or 2 carts are purchased.
By na on 04/20/2012
overall best experience of all online shops.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They all worked
By Michael on 03/25/2012
These were for my Epson Artisan 50. I bought some from another company but only three of the six worked. they sent me three more to replace them but they also didn't work. I came back to S.M.S. because I knew they would work. I've never had a problem with their ink. I also have a Epson stylus photo R200 and no problem with either printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink cartrigde at a great value
By john on 03/25/2012
Good ink cartrigde at a great value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipped on time. exactly what i needed.
By Pamela on 03/20/2012
i buy this ink quite often and i have never had a problem with any of it. it is a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been purchasing these inks for several years, have only had to throw a couple away because they wouldn't work. Said they were not compatible. Didn't bother to make a claim.
By Linda on 03/04/2012
Have had an excellent experience with purchasing remanufactured ink products for several years. Have only had a couple bad ones in all that time.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
To much of a run around using my credit card....
By Charles on 02/12/2012
The run around I got trying to use my credit card was unjustified. I have never have had such a problem with any other online ordering as I has with you. Also I sent an e-mail to cncel the order but you sent it anyway. WHY? I suggest you change your onlinned ordering as it redicules and very confusing......
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used to clean out printer from another mfg defective ink- then used to print on DVD
By John on 02/04/2012
I got these because I had used some other mfg's ink after I used up the Epson ink that came with the printer. The other mfg's compatible ink was defective altough it was two years old. It jammed up the printer and I used the remanufactured ink from Supermedia to clean out the printer. This used up about half the ink before I got all the heads to work. Since then I printed about 20 DVD's with no issues.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good service and Good product
By Trueman on 01/23/2012
Good service and good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality. Good Price
By Irma on 01/08/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink cartridge are so bad
By kalpesh on 01/03/2012
this above all ink cartridges damaged my printer stop producing or selling this kind of ink cartridge