LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$29.45 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super cheap, but not the greatest quality ink. Can't beat the price!
By Aakatchaq on 01/24/2013
Quality not the greatest, price is super great. Customer service was fantastic!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased with the service that I received.
By Emory on 01/02/2013
I am Pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work fine
By Robert Fenton on 12/15/2012
No problems with these cartridges. Seem to last as long as factory cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Jerry on 12/12/2012
Have bought several all work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i needed
By mikul on 10/15/2012
quick delivery, reliable product, great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat customer, great value
By Krista J on 10/13/2012
Stock up when one sale! This is the best value I have found for this ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not received
By Sharon on 10/09/2012
I have not received this order. Please mail it as soon as possible or cancel my order and refund my money. Sharon Hardcastle, 1120 Spring Street, Santa Rosa, CA.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Ink
By Robert on 10/04/2012
I had tons of problems with other online inks but supermediastore has an excellent ink and never fails me...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great! thanks
By mikul on 07/13/2012
great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A real money saver
By Joseph on 04/30/2012
I have used the OEM ink cartridges and, after using these re-manufactured cartridges, I cannot tell the difference in print quality. The difference is that you will save money if you buy these re-manufactured cartridges.