LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
was not happy with this item
By on 04/07/2013
Product did not work in my Epson printer. rate 0
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for inks I'm using for general printing
By on 02/27/2013
On one cartridge the electronic chip was dangling off of it. Fortunately it snapped back into place and all 6 worked fine.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Don't take the risk
By on 02/04/2013
We purchased this cartridge because it was the most competitive price. Some people had mentioned their cartridge didn't work, but we took the risk anyway. My husband works in technology so this should have been no problem to install and get working if it were a quality product. However, the cartridge failed to work despite multiple attempts. I recommend avoiding this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRODUCTS & DELIVERY EXCELLENT & TIMELY.
By on 01/27/2013
I HAVE INSTALLED 5 OUT OF THE 6 CARTRIDGES AND ALL SEEMS TO BE WORKING JUST FINE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
BARB
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super cheap, but not the greatest quality ink. Can't beat the price!
By on 01/24/2013
Quality not the greatest, price is super great. Customer service was fantastic!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased with the service that I received.
By on 01/02/2013
I am Pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work fine
By on 12/15/2012
No problems with these cartridges. Seem to last as long as factory cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 12/12/2012
Have bought several all work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i needed
By on 10/15/2012
quick delivery, reliable product, great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat customer, great value
By on 10/13/2012
Stock up when one sale! This is the best value I have found for this ink