LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product and service
By on 08/01/2010
As always, Supermediastore....delivers what they say.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service, all friends i have been told about this store.
By on 07/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product,excellent service.
By on 05/20/2010
T've been using these inkjet cartridges from Supermediastore for a long time and as usual they are a class one product.Supermediastore is the ONLY place to order your computer products from!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Have not used as of yet.
By on 05/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Actually works with new Epson printers
By on 04/07/2010
I can buy refill cartridges cheaper, but they don't support _all_ of the Epson features. These do!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/06/2010
quick and easy and don't forget affordable
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good deal if they work
By on 04/05/2010
Have had trouble with this remanufatured ink cartrdge before am trying it one more time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Inexpensive - good replacement cartridges
By on 04/04/2010
Overall I'm happy with these re-manufactured cartridges. They seem to work well and I've printed some edge-to-edge 8.5x11 photo prints which came out superb! Had an issue with one bad cartridge, but a with a single email it was promptly replaced!

I have had some issues with "bleed" or dripping, but I'm not sure if that's a cartridge or printer issue. (I think it's a printer problem)