LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Actually works with new Epson printers
By on 04/07/2010
I can buy refill cartridges cheaper, but they don't support _all_ of the Epson features. These do!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/06/2010
quick and easy and don't forget affordable
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good deal if they work
By on 04/05/2010
Have had trouble with this remanufatured ink cartrdge before am trying it one more time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Inexpensive - good replacement cartridges
By on 04/04/2010
Overall I'm happy with these re-manufactured cartridges. They seem to work well and I've printed some edge-to-edge 8.5x11 photo prints which came out superb! Had an issue with one bad cartridge, but a with a single email it was promptly replaced!

I have had some issues with "bleed" or dripping, but I'm not sure if that's a cartridge or printer issue. (I think it's a printer problem)
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Ordered, received on time...all is well with the world.
By on 04/04/2010
Thanks for your excellent service.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
MUST USE ALL! or ALL of the same kind
By on 04/01/2010
It's half the price of the regular Epson ink pack and the prints look the same to me, but you must use all of the cartridges from the combo or one of the old/original ones won't be recognized. So if you decided to go with Remanufactured one, you have to keep getting new Remanufactured ones when you run out or get a new set.
Free ground shipping was pretty fast, ordered friday night (03/26), shipped monday (03/29), delivered thursday (04/01), tracking number did not seem to work though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/27/2010
Good product like original Epson cartridge.I received my product in 2 days. thank you...
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Only problem has been getting on line with proper identification, since I'm a repeat customer.
By on 02/22/2010