LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 129 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink Cartridges at a good price.
By on 12/05/2010
They work good, can't tell them from Epson's but at a much lower price. Will get them again soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've used two of five so far with no problems.
By on 12/05/2010
Very good. Very inexpensive and was kept up to date at all times during the process.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Feed your inkjet printer for less
By on 11/24/2010
We print labels directly on CDs and DVDs. These cartridges let us do a good job for very little expense. The color always looks good and edges are crisp. Results are very close to the original Epsons which cost several times the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Two out of three I attempted to install would not work in my printer.
By on 11/24/2010
I ordered remanufactured cartridges in August and they worked fine. ( gold and white package)
I ordered remanufactured cartridges in November, and two out of three that I tried to install would not work. (dark blue package).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and great quality! AWESOME!
By on 08/20/2010
Great price and great quality! AWESOME!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product and service
By on 08/01/2010
As always, Supermediastore....delivers what they say.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service, all friends i have been told about this store.
By on 07/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/23/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product,excellent service.
By on 05/20/2010
T've been using these inkjet cartridges from Supermediastore for a long time and as usual they are a class one product.Supermediastore is the ONLY place to order your computer products from!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Have not used as of yet.
By on 05/12/2010