LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super buy from Supermedia
By Robert on 12/23/2010
Ink is working fine, Thanks for the fast service and great prices..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy delivery. Haven't used the cartridges yet
By Rose Marie on 12/22/2010
I was pleased with the quick delivery but I haven't yet had to use the cartridges since they were ordered to avoid delays when I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain For The Buck
By Kenneth M on 12/21/2010
This is a good price for this items, the shipping was right on time as said it would be. I'll be coming back!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Decent product at a great price
By Jeff on 12/19/2010
Generally I have had pretty good luck with these cartridges. It is not uncommon, however, to have to clean heads for a new cartridge just after you put it in (which of course wastes ink for ALL of the cartridges), and there doesn't seem to be a lot of ink in the cartridges. But the price is great and service and delivery (has been free for me) are great. So they seem to be serving my need well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems Here
By Arno on 12/12/2010
These cartridges are just as good as the originals and save me so much money. I've used these for the past two years without any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Arno on 12/12/2010
These cartridges are great. I use them all the time and it saves me a bundle. Please don't stop offering these!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ink for the price
By Raymond on 12/09/2010
These are just as good if not better than the OEM brand and for the price you can't beat them. They are all I buy now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Replacement ink cartridges for Epson RX595 used for printing DVD Labels
By J R on 12/07/2010
Shipment was prompt and I have only used one cartridge which so far has worked well. It shows no faults when testing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink Cartridges at a good price.
By John on 12/05/2010
They work good, can't tell them from Epson's but at a much lower price. Will get them again soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've used two of five so far with no problems.
By Cindy on 12/05/2010
Very good. Very inexpensive and was kept up to date at all times during the process.