LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good
By on 01/19/2011
Very pleased with inkjet cartridges and service
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Finicky cartridges, good value!
By on 01/17/2011
These cartridges can be "glitchy". They are sometimes rejected by the printer. Despite this annoyance, I just keep at least 2 sets in case the cartridge is flaky like that. I have never used NEW cartridges in this printer, and it works great. This ink is a good value, despite the occasional problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ink was of good quality and the price was a welcome feature as compared with the brand name inks that fit my machine.
By on 01/16/2011
I appreciate your service and the ease with which I can keep inks in stock for my printer given the quantity breaks that you have made available. Please continue to serve those of us who otherwise might find the process too expensive.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price bad Quality ink
By on 01/12/2011
I always end up going back to buying epson cartridges. It always gives me beautiful photo's. Ever time I've bought the remanufactured cartridges I get poor quality photo's. Just buy the new epson cartridges and you get beautiful photo's. Course the price is 3 times as much as the remanufactured ones,but you won't get bad quality photo's. Far as the Super Media Store, they always get things to me fast, so that's way I buy from them. Most of the time I get good quality stuff. It's just the old saying "you get what you pay for" So over all I'll still buy from them. It's not their fault the product is what it is. They just sell to you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice inks for the price
By on 01/04/2011
these inks are fine for my R260 and i use them all the time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 01/03/2011
You just can't go wrong when you stick with the OEM brand. It may be remanufactured, but it's still got the Epson brand on it, and it performs like new.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great at a good price
By on 12/29/2010
These cartridges work great with my printer which is used to make 40-50 copies at a time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super buy from Supermedia
By on 12/23/2010
Ink is working fine, Thanks for the fast service and great prices..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy delivery. Haven't used the cartridges yet
By on 12/22/2010
I was pleased with the quick delivery but I haven't yet had to use the cartridges since they were ordered to avoid delays when I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain For The Buck
By on 12/21/2010
This is a good price for this items, the shipping was right on time as said it would be. I'll be coming back!