LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shopping was good
By on 05/27/2014
I enjoy shopping with Supermedia when I need products.
Its easy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good people to do business with.
By on 05/09/2014
Always fast and friendly service, good products, Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks just what I needed
By on 04/30/2014
Thank You
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black cartridge was bad. Printer won't recognize it. Send replacement.
By on 04/20/2014
Black cartridge was bad. Printer won't recognize it. Send replacement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
We are very pleased with Super Media Stores products!
By on 04/14/2014
Digital Workshop is always pleased to do business with Super Media Stores.
Thank you for offering the ink at a fair price. We appreciate the variety of products you offer, along with the quickness in delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have used these products before with success
By on 04/01/2014





















see above.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
This product would be good if it would have worked.
By on 03/26/2014
Order came in fast, service is good. However this reman ink would not work on my Epson R-380 printer. I received an error from my printer that that said: Please change the cartridges, not compatible.

So I contacted Supermedia and returned them, very fast service with no problems.
-Fred
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great and reliable
By on 01/15/2014
i've ordered this stuff several times. And will continue to
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not full of ink
By on 12/31/2013
After installing, printer runs a cleaning sequence. These cartridges only show 3/4 full after the cleaning. (Cleaning uses almost no ink)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent replacement ink for oem.
By on 11/10/2013
These inks are very suitable for my projects. With a copon, they are very affordable. I've ordered them for several different epson printers and I've never had a problem.