LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$29.45 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work
By William on 10/06/2013
Only had one cart give me a problem until I reset it in the carrier, then all is well.
A decent product, yes.
Q: Do you guys want the empties returned? If so, how? They can be reused many times, I understand!?
BB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not good for epson Artisan 50
By Monty on 09/12/2013
I ordered this with the belief it would work in my new Epson printer which is an Epson Artisan 50. Waste of money can NOT this ink in it? Very disappointed in Super media because of this purchase.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Black Cart not recognized
By Richard on 08/28/2013
So far out of most recent 6 pack of Epson 78 cartridges the black cartridge failed to be recognized by my Epson Photo R280. Since the printer will not print without a valid cartridge my printer is useless until I get a replacement delivered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent buy great Color!
By Robert on 08/25/2013
Another great buy from Superstore, I have not had a chance to use these but as always I suspect they will exceed my expectations
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They installed and worked as the original Epson cartridges
By Thomas F on 08/18/2013
I installed in my Epson R380 with no problems. I use this printer for all my DVD printing. The cartridges work fine. I will definitely order more. Thank you for offering a more reasonable price for our printers. God Bless. tb
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cheaper Than Original
By Tommy on 05/23/2013
Not Bad For Price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
was not happy with this item
By Opal B. on 04/07/2013
Product did not work in my Epson printer. rate 0
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for inks I'm using for general printing
By James on 02/27/2013
On one cartridge the electronic chip was dangling off of it. Fortunately it snapped back into place and all 6 worked fine.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Don't take the risk
By Mi on 02/04/2013
We purchased this cartridge because it was the most competitive price. Some people had mentioned their cartridge didn't work, but we took the risk anyway. My husband works in technology so this should have been no problem to install and get working if it were a quality product. However, the cartridge failed to work despite multiple attempts. I recommend avoiding this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRODUCTS & DELIVERY EXCELLENT & TIMELY.
By Barb on 01/27/2013
I HAVE INSTALLED 5 OUT OF THE 6 CARTRIDGES AND ALL SEEMS TO BE WORKING JUST FINE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
BARB