LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not full of ink
By James on 12/31/2013
After installing, printer runs a cleaning sequence. These cartridges only show 3/4 full after the cleaning. (Cleaning uses almost no ink)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent replacement ink for oem.
By Donald on 11/10/2013
These inks are very suitable for my projects. With a copon, they are very affordable. I've ordered them for several different epson printers and I've never had a problem.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work
By William on 10/06/2013
Only had one cart give me a problem until I reset it in the carrier, then all is well.
A decent product, yes.
Q: Do you guys want the empties returned? If so, how? They can be reused many times, I understand!?
BB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not good for epson Artisan 50
By Monty on 09/12/2013
I ordered this with the belief it would work in my new Epson printer which is an Epson Artisan 50. Waste of money can NOT this ink in it? Very disappointed in Super media because of this purchase.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Black Cart not recognized
By Richard on 08/28/2013
So far out of most recent 6 pack of Epson 78 cartridges the black cartridge failed to be recognized by my Epson Photo R280. Since the printer will not print without a valid cartridge my printer is useless until I get a replacement delivered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent buy great Color!
By Robert on 08/25/2013
Another great buy from Superstore, I have not had a chance to use these but as always I suspect they will exceed my expectations
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They installed and worked as the original Epson cartridges
By Thomas F on 08/18/2013
I installed in my Epson R380 with no problems. I use this printer for all my DVD printing. The cartridges work fine. I will definitely order more. Thank you for offering a more reasonable price for our printers. God Bless. tb
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cheaper Than Original
By Tommy on 05/23/2013
Not Bad For Price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
was not happy with this item
By Opal B. on 04/07/2013
Product did not work in my Epson printer. rate 0
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for inks I'm using for general printing
By James on 02/27/2013
On one cartridge the electronic chip was dangling off of it. Fortunately it snapped back into place and all 6 worked fine.