LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
We are very pleased with Super Media Stores products!
By on 04/14/2014
Digital Workshop is always pleased to do business with Super Media Stores.
Thank you for offering the ink at a fair price. We appreciate the variety of products you offer, along with the quickness in delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have used these products before with success
By on 04/01/2014





















see above.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
This product would be good if it would have worked.
By on 03/26/2014
Order came in fast, service is good. However this reman ink would not work on my Epson R-380 printer. I received an error from my printer that that said: Please change the cartridges, not compatible.

So I contacted Supermedia and returned them, very fast service with no problems.
-Fred
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great and reliable
By on 01/15/2014
i've ordered this stuff several times. And will continue to
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not full of ink
By on 12/31/2013
After installing, printer runs a cleaning sequence. These cartridges only show 3/4 full after the cleaning. (Cleaning uses almost no ink)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent replacement ink for oem.
By on 11/10/2013
These inks are very suitable for my projects. With a copon, they are very affordable. I've ordered them for several different epson printers and I've never had a problem.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They work
By on 10/06/2013
Only had one cart give me a problem until I reset it in the carrier, then all is well.
A decent product, yes.
Q: Do you guys want the empties returned? If so, how? They can be reused many times, I understand!?
BB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not good for epson Artisan 50
By on 09/12/2013
I ordered this with the belief it would work in my new Epson printer which is an Epson Artisan 50. Waste of money can NOT this ink in it? Very disappointed in Super media because of this purchase.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Black Cart not recognized
By on 08/28/2013
So far out of most recent 6 pack of Epson 78 cartridges the black cartridge failed to be recognized by my Epson Photo R280. Since the printer will not print without a valid cartridge my printer is useless until I get a replacement delivered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent buy great Color!
By on 08/25/2013
Another great buy from Superstore, I have not had a chance to use these but as always I suspect they will exceed my expectations