LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 128 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not installed in Printer yet
By on 01/09/2015
very good price fast delivery but unable to make more comments since they were not installed in nthe printer yet.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
god color not quite true
By on 11/03/2014
good price color not quite up to pare with O.E.M inks!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 10/01/2014
I have bought over 24 of them and have had only two bad ones, they got replaced right away... will continue to buy them!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shopping was good
By on 05/27/2014
I enjoy shopping with Supermedia when I need products.
Its easy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good people to do business with.
By on 05/09/2014
Always fast and friendly service, good products, Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks just what I needed
By on 04/30/2014
Thank You
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black cartridge was bad. Printer won't recognize it. Send replacement.
By on 04/20/2014
Black cartridge was bad. Printer won't recognize it. Send replacement.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
We are very pleased with Super Media Stores products!
By on 04/14/2014
Digital Workshop is always pleased to do business with Super Media Stores.
Thank you for offering the ink at a fair price. We appreciate the variety of products you offer, along with the quickness in delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have used these products before with success
By on 04/01/2014





















see above.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
This product would be good if it would have worked.
By on 03/26/2014
Order came in fast, service is good. However this reman ink would not work on my Epson R-380 printer. I received an error from my printer that that said: Please change the cartridges, not compatible.

So I contacted Supermedia and returned them, very fast service with no problems.
-Fred