LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 78 Ink Cartridge 6 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$65.40
You Save: 
$37.45 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$27.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a good deal
By on 10/22/2015
every thing worked no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, free shipping
By on 09/17/2015
haven't used them yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/05/2015
I received the ink cartridges on time and installed the ones needed in my printer. I'm now printing color! However, it look like I need a cartridge for my laser printer now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not installed in Printer yet
By on 01/09/2015
very good price fast delivery but unable to make more comments since they were not installed in nthe printer yet.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
god color not quite true
By on 11/03/2014
good price color not quite up to pare with O.E.M inks!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 10/01/2014
I have bought over 24 of them and have had only two bad ones, they got replaced right away... will continue to buy them!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shopping was good
By on 05/27/2014
I enjoy shopping with Supermedia when I need products.
Its easy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good people to do business with.
By on 05/09/2014
Always fast and friendly service, good products, Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks just what I needed
By on 04/30/2014
Thank You
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black cartridge was bad. Printer won't recognize it. Send replacement.
By on 04/20/2014
Black cartridge was bad. Printer won't recognize it. Send replacement.