LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$106.00
You Save: 
$56.05 (53%)
Sale Price: 
$49.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good price & good service
By on 02/02/2011
I order 2 set of inks, used 1st set, Blue cartridge does not work, then I just send an e-mail to customer services, only after 3 days I received a replacement without return the damaged cartridge. The color quality are good, fast shipping and great services.
Will order again.






Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and delivery excellent - cannot rate quality until usage
By on 02/02/2011
First time ordering anything but new Epson branded ink cartridges. Will not be able to review the quality until usage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Be Beat For Price & Quality
By on 01/21/2011
I use these re-manufactured cartridges in an Epson Stylus NX510 and they have worked great. The printer will tell you each time that you insert a new cartridge that it is not an Epson cartridge but you can bypass that and continue to use them. No failures in the first 3 sets that I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The 10 pack Epson refill Ink has been great.
By on 07/12/2010
We have found the Epson refill ink to be good in Quality and also in the delivery time, we are very happy with the service we have received. Thank You
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best value for the price
By on 07/10/2010
My dealings with Supermedia have been super positive! Sue R
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
best deal i could find
By on 07/08/2010
these cartridges seem to perform same as "new" ink. it's on my to do list to actually track how long they last. but the price is the best deal i could find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great experience
By on 06/27/2010
product is working fine and the delivery was within 4 days...thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price !!! And they work great also.
By on 06/27/2010
I have been using remanufactured cartridges for Epson printers for several years and I am totally pleased with the performance and quality. A few months ago after using at least 100 cartridges, I got the first one that the computer didn't like. Replaced with another of the same cartridges and all went well. The difference in price of 100 remanufactured vice 100 factory is tremendous.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By on 06/22/2010
The remanufactured inks work very good for me, just as good as epson.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I was pleased with the quick delivery of this product. I have not yet installed it in my printer.
By on 06/15/2010