LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$106.00
You Save: 
$56.05 (53%)
Sale Price: 
$49.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality for the price
By on 07/22/2011
I have not used these as of yet but I have ordered in the past and have been mostly satisfied. Once in a while one of the cartridges cannot be used. It comes us as not recognized or ink level is empty but it is not worth me sending it back. As you can see I still reordered when the cartridges are on a real good sale
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 07/20/2011
I have used remanufactured ink cartridges from SuperMediaStore for several years. They are recognized by the printer (unlike some other brands I've tried), and the print quality is very good. And as usual, quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 07/11/2011
Cartridges arrived quickly. Product resolved long term printing issue with lesser previous replacement cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The BEST
By on 07/10/2011
Fast shipping, product very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 06/28/2011
ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
When I think INK I always think SuperMediaStore ! I have never been disappointed.
By on 06/26/2011
I have purchased ink at SuperMediaStore for over 10 years and have NEVER had any problems what so ever. The shipping is fast and the quality of the product has been amazing. Keep up the good work !
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good products and low prices . . . You've got me . . .
By on 06/20/2011
had a problem with one of the cartridges on the last order but, at the price, not worth complaining about . . .
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
The service and price was no problem, but the product did not work in my printer
By on 05/30/2011
This is not the first time they I purchased the product brand G & G and they I feel the same. The cartridge does not allow the ink to flow. Since I saw the brand G & G I knew that this would happen
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Excellent Delivery
By on 04/27/2011
Everything was just as expected: Great Quality and Quick Delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as new
By on 04/17/2011
I have ordered ink for my printers from SuperMediaStore.com on several occasions, for a few different printer models. Always receive shipment quick! Never any problems with any of the ink cartridges.Re manufactured inkjet ink cartridges work as good as brand new ones. I will continue to order my ink from SuperMediaStore.com : )