LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$106.00
You Save: 
$56.05 (53%)
Sale Price: 
$49.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I haven't used the replacement cartridges yet, but know they will be fine.
By Lisa on 12/19/2011
I buy all of my replacement cartridges from Super Mediastore. I trust your product and service. I recommend you to others. Overall, a solid peformer!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product quite good for the price
By Dennis on 12/14/2011
A couple of the cartridges of ink emptied quite quickly, considering the type of printing I was doing ... this surprised me. However, factoring in price vs this short-coming, I still came out ahead cost-wise considering the price of EPSON ink over-the-counter.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink
By Thi on 12/07/2011
very good products and service!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
like new
By James Parks on 11/26/2011
good as epson
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have just changed over to the new cartridges and so far am very satisfied.
By on 11/22/2011
Great price for the ink. I have been getting cartridges from Office Depot and they are so expensive and this machine goes through them quickly. So I am sure to purchase these again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
on time delivery was good
By Tom on 09/28/2011
Inks worked well with the printer
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Over all I would give the score of 4 1/2
By Joseph on 08/15/2011
Very good business transaction. Will keep ordering from you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
am pleased with ink cartridges will not hesitate to order again
By Eileen on 07/24/2011
have ordered several times before and will order again when needed and they are on sale
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality for the price
By Eileen on 07/22/2011
I have not used these as of yet but I have ordered in the past and have been mostly satisfied. Once in a while one of the cartridges cannot be used. It comes us as not recognized or ink level is empty but it is not worth me sending it back. As you can see I still reordered when the cartridges are on a real good sale
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Lawrence on 07/20/2011
I have used remanufactured ink cartridges from SuperMediaStore for several years. They are recognized by the printer (unlike some other brands I've tried), and the print quality is very good. And as usual, quick delivery.