LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 69 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$106.00
You Save: 
$56.05 (53%)
Sale Price: 
$49.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My ink company
By on 01/16/2015
Love ordering ink from you. Always what I need and fast service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product was a Christmas present, Don't have any feedback yet.
By on 12/29/2014
This was a Christmas present, don't have any feedback.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Price and delivery OK. Have not used any yet. You will hear from me if I have a problem with a cartridge.
By on 03/13/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always good prices and service
By on 10/09/2013
The remanufactured cartridges work well. I have always been satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfactory
By on 09/25/2013
quick delivery. satisfactory product works well in Workforce 30.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and quality
By on 08/27/2013
No problems whatsoever with these. Just ignore the printer's flashing about low ink and keep on printing, it goes for a long time and I'm printing full sheets in color.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product.
By on 04/02/2013
I was a bit nervous in trying Linkyo ink but I am glad that I did, the cartridges work fine and my pictures are really good,I cannot discern any color shift. I would definitely recommend this ink, good price, good ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LOUSY communication system!!!!!
By on 03/06/2013
I tried chatting with ARUN. i lost him then prompted to enter account number (0022769384) you issued a new password.
I threw out my EPSON, now have an HP. I NEED 564XL
THIS WAS IN MY CHECKOUT BOX (IF YOU STILL HAVE IT.
My amex credit card is still the same.(expires 02/16)
I HAVE RECOMMENDED SUPERMEDIASTORE TO LOADS OF PEOPLE
NEVER AGAIN. I HAVE WASTED AN HOUR TRYING TO PLACE A SMALL ORDER.
NOW I HAVE TO LEAVE FOR A DINNER DATE.
ADIOS

PS My phone is 212-279-0795
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy, fast delivery!
By on 02/28/2013
This is a re-order, so I knew their products were solid. The box was delivered in about 3-4 business days which was far quicker than site's expectation. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 02/20/2013
Much cheaper than in the stores; easy to order; fast delivery.