LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price. on time delivery
By on 05/11/2016
good price and delivered on time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect choice
By on 05/09/2016
Using this cartridge for my printer/scanner/fax... works
great...installs perfectly and has depth of color
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermedia store remanufactured toner cartridges are a scam
By on 04/16/2016
my shipment of LINKYO Remanufactured Cannon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge only allowed me to print TWENTY pages....20 pages...that is it.

I am extremely disappointed--getting to print ONLY 20 pages leads me to believe that I have been scammed.

I will NEVER order from Supermedia Store again.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap ink!!
By on 03/28/2016
I will definitely be using your site again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Spectacular! Customer Service , everything!
By on 03/22/2016
I received my ink cartridges faster than I expected. Unfortunately when I installed it, my printer/fax didn't want to work because of a low ink message. I called customer support, they talked me through all the technical stuff, then because I had opened both at the direction of tech support, they are sending me new cartridges! What started out as a frustrating and frazzled experience was handled with professionalism and courtesy! Thank you, I will tell everyone about this company!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
your Linkyo 24xl quality went down.
By on 02/02/2016
I am rethinking if I should continue ordering the Linkyo 240xl cartridges. Of the last 4 cartridges I already am on the 3rd cartridge. Each cartridge has enough ink to print at most 15 pages. I used to get the cartridges to last much longer. WHAT IS GOINGON????

Saul Fuchs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Cartridge Ever Used
By on 12/31/2015
Don't waste $$ on name brand cartridges. These work as well (if not better) and are a fraction of the cost. The only difference is my printer calculates them as empty. So I don't pay attention to that and just change them out when they actually run out of ink and stop printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not good
By on 12/24/2015
I put this ink to my print-copy,this machine not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Ink!!!
By on 12/02/2015
Love everything about this ink. The quality for the value is exceptional! Great shipping and a wonderful overall experience with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST
By on 09/17/2015
I have never been disappointed with any item I have purchased from supermediastore.com. All items accurately described and great prices with super delivery.