LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Cannon MX432 printer shows EL162 error roght after installing new cartridge
By on 04/17/2017
I am waiting for replacement cartridge.Hope, it works.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
The ink only worked for 7 pages of printout.
By on 03/31/2017
The price is reasonable and delivery was fine. We inserted the ink to the printer and worked perfectly for 7 pages. Then the printer said black ink out of ink. We turned off and cleaned the surface of the ink cartridge. The printer kept saying check black ink and stopped working. Can you help us send a replacement ink or refund? Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent value
By on 03/31/2017
the ink works and the price is the best of any i have seen
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
It is not easy to use.
By on 03/30/2017
It just printed two pages without any problem. Afterwards it shows low ink several times and then completely stopped printing. I did not know what to do,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prints well, but other issues remain
By on 02/27/2017
The cartridge seems to print well so far. The only thing I don't like is that the ink level indicator only shows the cartridge is only half full (I'm assuming I was sent a fully filled cartridge). So, I can no longer monitor how much ink there is remaining in order to know when it is time to buy/replace the cartridge.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Product did not work. Discarded
By on 02/16/2017
Printer did not recognize the remanufactured cartridge. Discarded and bought directly from Canon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
only used once but worked fine.
By on 01/30/2017
ok.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink cartridge is no good
By on 01/12/2017
I received this cartridge day before yesterday. Just used it for first time this morning. I literally printed 4 sheets of paper and it tells me im out of ink. I am very dissatisfied with this. I was hoping when I found your company that it was good so that I can continue to use it. At this rate, I will not use it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By on 01/07/2017
Very prompt and professional. Provided an excellent service. 100% positive.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FEEFEE
By on 12/03/2016
LASTS FOREVER ONCE YOU GET PAST THE NO INK POSTING FROM YOUR PRINTER IT LASTS 2CE AS LONG AS BUYING DIRECTLY FROM CANON AND VERY INEXPENSIVE