LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service from Linkyo
By on 09/07/2016
Cartridges work really great in my Canon printer, and they stand behind their products. Guarantees the products with replacements.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding!
By on 08/10/2016
Quick shipping, great price, great quality, highly recommend Super Media Store ,com for your needs!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
PRINTED 5 COPIES AND NOW IT TELLS ME IT IS EMPTY
By on 08/08/2016
Will not print any more. Tells me it is EMPTY. The price was good but now it will cost me more to print anything.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price. on time delivery
By on 05/11/2016
good price and delivered on time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect choice
By on 05/09/2016
Using this cartridge for my printer/scanner/fax... works
great...installs perfectly and has depth of color
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermedia store remanufactured toner cartridges are a scam
By on 04/16/2016
my shipment of LINKYO Remanufactured Cannon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge only allowed me to print TWENTY pages....20 pages...that is it.

I am extremely disappointed--getting to print ONLY 20 pages leads me to believe that I have been scammed.

I will NEVER order from Supermedia Store again.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap ink!!
By on 03/28/2016
I will definitely be using your site again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Spectacular! Customer Service , everything!
By on 03/22/2016
I received my ink cartridges faster than I expected. Unfortunately when I installed it, my printer/fax didn't want to work because of a low ink message. I called customer support, they talked me through all the technical stuff, then because I had opened both at the direction of tech support, they are sending me new cartridges! What started out as a frustrating and frazzled experience was handled with professionalism and courtesy! Thank you, I will tell everyone about this company!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
your Linkyo 24xl quality went down.
By on 02/02/2016
I am rethinking if I should continue ordering the Linkyo 240xl cartridges. Of the last 4 cartridges I already am on the 3rd cartridge. Each cartridge has enough ink to print at most 15 pages. I used to get the cartridges to last much longer. WHAT IS GOINGON????

Saul Fuchs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Cartridge Ever Used
By on 12/31/2015
Don't waste $$ on name brand cartridges. These work as well (if not better) and are a fraction of the cost. The only difference is my printer calculates them as empty. So I don't pay attention to that and just change them out when they actually run out of ink and stop printing.