LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Canon PG-240XL Pigment Black High Yield Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FEEFEE
By on 12/03/2016
LASTS FOREVER ONCE YOU GET PAST THE NO INK POSTING FROM YOUR PRINTER IT LASTS 2CE AS LONG AS BUYING DIRECTLY FROM CANON AND VERY INEXPENSIVE
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Do not recommend. Ink ran out after only 5 pages.
By on 11/15/2016
I wouldn't buy this product again. The low price was attractive, but I installed this cartridge on 10/2/16, and it has already run out as of 11/11/16. I only printed about 5 pages!! Very poor performance on this remanufactured cartridge. I will stick with actual Canon products from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and service
By on 10/26/2016
The price and service for this item was excellent. I I received the cartridge in the mail in three days. Overall I would easily give 5 stars.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good service quality.
By on 10/15/2016
Very pleased will be purchasing from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
The ink cartridges DO NOT WORK.
By on 10/13/2016
The ink cartridges DO NOT WORK. Using as per your instructions, my printer will not acknowledge that there is ink in these cartridges. Your product is quite totally useless. DEFECTIVE. I will not buy from you again. I want my money back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service from Linkyo
By on 09/07/2016
Cartridges work really great in my Canon printer, and they stand behind their products. Guarantees the products with replacements.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding!
By on 08/10/2016
Quick shipping, great price, great quality, highly recommend Super Media Store ,com for your needs!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
PRINTED 5 COPIES AND NOW IT TELLS ME IT IS EMPTY
By on 08/08/2016
Will not print any more. Tells me it is EMPTY. The price was good but now it will cost me more to print anything.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price. on time delivery
By on 05/11/2016
good price and delivered on time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect choice
By on 05/09/2016
Using this cartridge for my printer/scanner/fax... works
great...installs perfectly and has depth of color