LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-240XL Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-240XL Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-240XL Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-240XL Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Replacement Canon PG-240XL Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$13.49 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$11.50
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $11.50 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $10.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Ink and Supply Store
By on 01/26/2015
Don't hesitate to purchase! For years I have been using non-brand ink refills and the Linkyo brand is the best because it lasts the longest and gives me no trouble when adapting to my Canon printer since it's not a Canon company brand refill. The price and shipping can't be beat either since the company says it ships out within 9 business days and it's always way shorter for me here in NJ.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent pricing and Fast Shipping!
By on 01/25/2015
Keep giving me low cartridge on a new cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for a great price.
By on 01/22/2015
Great product for a great price!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works as it should for a decent price.
By on 12/15/2014
This ink gets the job done. Not sure yet how long it will last, which is a factor to consider. Got a new printer and was worried about ink costs. Satisfied with this product and pricing.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Worst Cartridge Every Ordered
By on 10/10/2014
I ordered 4 cartridges and so far 2 out of 4 I've only been able to copy 6 pages on each cartridge and then it says that the cartridge is low on ink. So far I've been happy with every product that I've ordered from SuperMedia but I would definitely not recommend this cartridge to anyone else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with the price. Quick delivery.
By on 09/23/2014
After searching online for the best price on a costly item, I found Super Media Store. I was excited about the price. I have not as yet changed out the ink cartridge, but don't see any problems arising with this product.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
did not work will be sending back
By on 09/16/2014
did not work will be sending back sorry
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value but wish it would reset printer ink monitor
By on 03/20/2014
The quality is great and the price is as well. However, the online description does not mention that these cartridges will not register in your printer to reset the ink level monitor. When you open the box there is a sticker stating the fact that the printer will continue to show an out of ink warning with the replacement cartridge. This is more than irritating because my wireless printer requires me to physically press a bypass on the printer in order for it to keep printing. And I will not get a warning before these run out. I will just have to run out and then do a reorder waiting for them to arrive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
keep getting 'ink out' messages.
By on 03/18/2014
Great buy, great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as OEM
By on 02/18/2014
This cartridge works just as well as the OEM at half the price. Why pay more for ink when this cartridge just the same job at a much lower cost per page. I don't shop anywhere else for my ink jet cartridges.