LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Just as good as the brand name, much lower price
By on 09/07/2016
Product arrived when they said it would, and so far it seems to be a high quality product. Will definitely order again, assuming it continues to work well.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 09/05/2016
It's strange how the inkjet printer doesn't recognize the amount of ink in the cartridge and thinks it's empty. But the cartridges work fine and the price is UNBEATABLE!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item was as promised, fast shipping, highly recommend
By on 07/11/2016
Item was as promised, fast shipping, highly recommend. I have used these guys for a couple of years and never had any issues.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
g00d price
By on 05/11/2016
good price, came a day later than promised
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
After about 6 months of limited color use, only prints pink
By on 02/27/2015
I figured I would give this company a try and ordered this color cartridge. It worked for a couple of months with very moderate color use. I tried regular cleaning and deep cleaning. No luck. Wasted $20.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great for me
By on 02/13/2015
Decent price and rapid delivery. Suspect I'll be back again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Ink and Supply Store
By on 01/26/2015
Don't hesitate to purchase! For years I have been using non-brand ink refills and the Linkyo brand is the best because it lasts the longest and gives me no trouble when adapting to my Canon printer since it's not a Canon company brand refill. The price and shipping can't be beat either since the company says it ships out within 9 business days and it's always way shorter for me here in NJ.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Good prices - too long for shipping
By on 01/13/2015
You have excellent prices for the cartridges that I need, and the pricing for shipping was also good, but why does it take more than 7 days to receive what I ordered? Seems excessive.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works as it should for the price
By on 12/15/2014
Happy with the product so far. Printed some photos and the results were very good. Will be anxious to see how long the cartridge lasts. Got a new printer so haven't got a good feel for the ink usage yet. So far, so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, quality products & awesome deals! ***
By on 10/03/2014
I've ordered from SuperMediaStore.com on numerous occasions, and have always been satisfied with their fast delivery, quality & best of all great discounted prices! I would highly recommend them for all of your media needs :)