LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Canon CL-241XL Dye Color High Yield Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
After about 6 months of limited color use, only prints pink
By on 02/27/2015
I figured I would give this company a try and ordered this color cartridge. It worked for a couple of months with very moderate color use. I tried regular cleaning and deep cleaning. No luck. Wasted $20.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great for me
By on 02/13/2015
Decent price and rapid delivery. Suspect I'll be back again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Ink and Supply Store
By on 01/26/2015
Don't hesitate to purchase! For years I have been using non-brand ink refills and the Linkyo brand is the best because it lasts the longest and gives me no trouble when adapting to my Canon printer since it's not a Canon company brand refill. The price and shipping can't be beat either since the company says it ships out within 9 business days and it's always way shorter for me here in NJ.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Good prices - too long for shipping
By on 01/13/2015
You have excellent prices for the cartridges that I need, and the pricing for shipping was also good, but why does it take more than 7 days to receive what I ordered? Seems excessive.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works as it should for the price
By on 12/15/2014
Happy with the product so far. Printed some photos and the results were very good. Will be anxious to see how long the cartridge lasts. Got a new printer so haven't got a good feel for the ink usage yet. So far, so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, quality products & awesome deals! ***
By on 10/03/2014
I've ordered from SuperMediaStore.com on numerous occasions, and have always been satisfied with their fast delivery, quality & best of all great discounted prices! I would highly recommend them for all of your media needs :)
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Did not work with my canon MG3522
By on 09/09/2014
The ink cartridge did not work with my printer. I tried to find a way but it will not use it because it can not detect them and will not print until it sees ink but it can't with this kind
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Ink cartridge gives inaccurate ink level readings causing printer to display errors and not print.
By on 03/26/2014
My Cannon printer will not print with new linkyo CL-241 and PG-240 cartridges because it shows ink has run out. I must keep holding down the reset button when ever I want to print. This is a real hassle. I have used many other linkyo cartridges on other printers and have never had this electrical contact problem before.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good value but wish it would reset printer ink monitor
By on 03/26/2014
The quality is great and the price is as well. However, the online description does not mention that these cartridges will not register in your printer to reset the ink level monitor. When you open the box there is a sticker stating the fact that the printer will continue to show an out of ink warning with the replacement cartridge. This is more than irritating because my wireless printer requires me to physically press a bypass on the printer in order for it to keep printing. And I will not get a warning before these run out. I will just have to run out and then do a reorder waiting for them to arrive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't used it yet.
By on 03/18/2014
But it is a great buy!