LINKYO Replacement Brother TN315 4-Color Toner Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN315 4-Color Toner Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN315 4-Color Toner Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN315 4-Color Toner Cartridge Set (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$159.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$99.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very prompt service by SuperMediaStore
By on 11/24/2016
The quality of the print is acceptable; I dont believe it gives as many pages of print out as claimed. For the price, perhaps it is OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality toner at a great price
By on 08/11/2016
This is good quality toner at a great price. I live on the computer and I am very happy with it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great results!!!
By on 01/20/2016
Just as good as OEM...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Money saver and works just the same as original brother toners
By on 01/10/2016
I use to purchase the original brother toners for years. I stumbled on this website by accident which I am so glad I did. I was first skeptical about purchasing the LINKYO toner even with the great reviews I've read. So I decided to give it a chance and so far so good. I have the Cyan, Magenta and Yellow toners already in my printer and I have no problems whatsoever. I've had my printer for over 4 or 5 years. I've already replaced the drum twice and another thing which I have forgotten the name to. I cannot imagine the money I have spent on the original brother toners. I use to purchase them at Staples and would wait for their 20% off sales which would give me about $100 or so off, but with the LINKYO toners, without the sales, I already save. Super Media usually emails me coupon codes for an additional savings on top of their already hard to beat prices. So if you are a skeptic like me. Just try it. You will not be disappointed. I've already referred three friends to Super Media...so they can save money too! Thanks Super Media!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the color copies with a remanufactured toner cartridge!
By on 10/26/2015
I wasn't sure if anything but the Brother color cartridges would work in this Brother color printer, but the Linkyo cartridges seem to be working well so far!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service.
By on 02/24/2015
I have used LINKYO toners for several years. I am happy with their products and service. I had a problem with a cartridge a couple of years ago and it was replaced quickly, without and problems or hassles.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great alternative to OEM.
By on 01/21/2015
Linkyo is a problem-free alternative to OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great!!
By on 09/08/2014
Great value. Toner cartridges worked great in my MFC-9970CDW which is very picky when it comes to non-proprietary cartridges!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great color laser toner!
By on 03/31/2014
Got toner set ontime and good pricing. Just have one color in the Brother color laser right now and cant tell any difference--great looking output and blends well with the OEM products.

We continue to use Linkyo whenever we can because their quality has been exceptional and good value, too.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hit & Miss
By on 10/09/2013
Last order for a different printer all toners were great color wise. This time, the Cyan doesn't seem to be printing. I'm not getting anything with blue tones. Otherwise, price, ease of placing order and shipping are all terrific.