LINKYO (LY-CDMRSLCHP52-100) 52X CD-R Shiny Silver Lacquer Thermal Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRSLCHP52-100) 52X CD-R Shiny Silver Lacquer Thermal Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 01/13/2015
got it on sale!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good utility CD. Shipped quickly. Low, low price.
By on 01/06/2015
Nice CDs work very well, a few scratches here and there but nothing unusable. I'll keep buying them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Problematic
By on 12/05/2014
CDs are fine except that they will only play on a computer if recorded at normal speeds. They will play on car players, etc. if recorded at 12x speed. Instructions would help.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice discs, nice price.
By on 11/03/2014
I don't write reviews.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Puzzling
By on 09/29/2014
Great price, but there's no way to distinguish the top side from the bottom side. Upon calling your customer service, I was told one side has a slight blue shadow, however, I'm unable to differentiate the two. Please correct that problem!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 09/24/2014
Haven't used them yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 09/23/2014
As always, happy with purchase
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
These are cheap CDs but seem to work
By on 09/12/2014
The price is right but the CDs are so thin that you can see though them and both surfaces are so shiny it's a little hard to tell the record side, They seem to work so far but I"m not confident that they will hold up with archival material.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Site To Shop
By on 12/30/2013
Great as always, fast and no hassles. I enjoy ordering from you.
Can always find what I want at a fantastic price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and delivery
By on 12/30/2013
I needed silver top blank CD's in a hurry for Christmas. When I placed the order it said it would take up to 10 days but they were delivered in 3. Good quality, well packed and thy are fine. I will definitely buy from you again.