LINKYO (LY-CDMRSIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRSIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRSIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRSIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRSIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRSIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRSIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $18.99 each!
Buy 6 at $18.29 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good for the money
By on 10/03/2014
No fosters as of yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price.
By on 10/02/2014
I have used this product for church CD's and they always greay.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service, Good Product (with some caveats)
By on 09/25/2014
My dealings with Super Media Store have all been positive. Their service is prompt, delivery is on time, and -- for the most part -- the product has been excellent.

In the last shipment, however, I had to deal with an unusually high number of disks that were rejects. Neither my computer, nor the production equipment would accept some ten percent of the disks from one package. Not less than 10 out of 100 disks were rejected. That's highly unusual. It isn't uncommon to have one or two that don't make it, but this last shipment was the exception to the rule.

I will still do business with Super Media Store nonetheless.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really like these!
By on 09/11/2014
Ordered 600 of these, and with 400 burned, I had only one bad one. That's great!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like shopping with SuperMedia
By on 09/05/2014
I have been shopping with Super Media Store online for 4 years now, I have never had any problems what so ever during my 4 years of purchases. I love this Store. It has saved my church lots of money on different products through the years. I will be shopping here for a long while. Thanks S.M.S.

Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 09/02/2014
good price and fast shipping
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nothing to say against the product
By on 08/19/2014
The product is precisely what I wanted and the delivery service was best. Horst Pokorra, Oakhurst, CA. 93644
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
The first 5 disks I used would not work. From then on, seems to be OK.
By on 07/10/2014
N/A
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/03/2014
great
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good CD's
By on 12/25/2013
These are good CD's for general purpose use. I prefer the white, but they were out of stock. The shipment had one broken pack, but every thing seemed to be OK, just loose CD's in the box. They were well packed, just not handled correctly by UPS.