LINKYO (LY-DVDMRSIMHP16-100C) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRSIMHP16-100C) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRSIMHP16-100C) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRSIMHP16-100C) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $22.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So So
By on 04/20/2016
I was looking for DVD-R's that would work well in my finicky Panasonic recorders. These don't. Not the fault of the disk. Phillips work better for my equipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Library Materials
By on 02/09/2016
I have made a library of DVDs and use your discs to record anything and everything I want at an affordable price. Thank You!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every bit as good as the higher-priced Sony's I was using.
By on 01/12/2016
I ordered several spindles of these since my first "test" batch, and have had only maybe 2 discs out of all of those 100's that couldn't be written to. Delivery times are generally good, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/05/2016
great product, fast shipping. Always a great place to buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product- unbeatable price!
By on 10/22/2015
Great product- unbeatable price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
50 burned so far, no errors or failures
By on 10/14/2015
And they are nice to write on. It would be nice of the finish was all the way to the hub
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 10/05/2015
Works very well indeed.
Fast delivery.
Printed image looks very professional.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just ok blank dvds
By on 09/08/2015
Price could've been lower.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery & I'll do it again.
By on 07/27/2015
Very good turn around time for delivery. The few discs that I have used,all burned properly, I'll order from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/23/2015
As usual, I'm completely satisfied with purchases and products from Super Media Store. I've been ordering products from them for years now and have found Super Media Store my go to place for ordering media, ink, and other accessories. Always have received top quality, great service and best prices.