LINKYO (LY-DVDMRSIMHP16-100C) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRSIMHP16-100C) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRSIMHP16-100C) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRSIMHP16-100C) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $22.99 each!
Buy 6 at $21.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery & I'll do it again.
By on 07/27/2015
Very good turn around time for delivery. The few discs that I have used,all burned properly, I'll order from you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/23/2015
As usual, I'm completely satisfied with purchases and products from Super Media Store. I've been ordering products from them for years now and have found Super Media Store my go to place for ordering media, ink, and other accessories. Always have received top quality, great service and best prices.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product at a fair price. Fast delivery
By on 06/23/2015
Quality product at a fair price. Fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Product Just perfect for those of us who are Handicapped!
By on 06/19/2015
As always you have a super product whipped quickly and carefully. I have Multiple sclerosis and cannot drive any longer. You carry the perfect products and at very reasonable prices. I love your company and your products. Thank You!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent all around
By on 05/11/2015
Excellent all around
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product as advertised and delivered promptly
By on 04/16/2015
I use a lot of blank DVD to record TV shows. These work just fine and are priced competitively.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for price
By on 03/02/2015
So far no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine Product
By on 01/30/2015
The few of them that I have used have worked fine. The price is very reasonable & for this brand of DVD's it is the lowest price. I am looking forward tobuying more of this product
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
This last batch sucked
By on 01/08/2015
I'd ordered these before with just a minimum of dud's.but the last order of a hundred,,About 25% I had to trash..They just wouldn't start to burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 12/04/2014
I bought these discs to store home videos and photos. I am totally pleased with their quality. Did not have any problems in their use. Also liked the metallic finish for labeling.