SuperMediaStore CopyPal II 1 to 1 DVD Duplicator built-in 20X Burner - Retail
SuperMediaStore CopyPal II 1 to 1 DVD Duplicator built-in 20X Burner - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore CopyPal II 1 to 1 DVD Duplicator built-in 20X Burner - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2~3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$179.99
You Save: 
$50.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$129.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Saves lots of time duplicating.
By on 08/15/2011
Pros: The delivery was quick and right to my door. It duplicates fast and does the job without having to use a computer with 2 dvd writers. Cons: The duplicator copies great except for when the master copy has over three hours of data and the machine rejected a few of my discs. I called the Tec support and they told me why it was not writing the copies. "It would be wonderful if there was some instructions with the unit to know about it's lights, beeps, and issues with bad master copies or too much data."
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality ok. Fast delivery.
By on 05/31/2011
The first DVD that I copied didn't work after 1/4 of the disk. After that I redid the copy with another plank DVD and it worked ok. I did one more copy with another original DVD and another new plank DVD; it worked ok. I hope it will continue work ok.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great machine
By on 05/25/2011
I've been hunting for a new duplicator for a while but none really matched what I was looking for in my price range. This one honestly didn't either, because of it's lack of LCD screen. I've been using it for several weeks though and the lack of LCD screen does not bother me nearly as much as I thought it would. There is NO interface. You put a disc in the top, a blank in the bottom, close both doors, and it's ready to go. When it's done, it pops out. a child could operate this machine.

Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product's instruction needs to address bad discs. Overall, very good!
By on 01/10/2011
Product is good, however, instructions should explain what the product will do should the disc being copied is not good copy material. Otherwise, I am very happy with the product!

I got to your website be going to Bizrate. There, the product was advertised with 100 free DVD discs. However, I did not get any free discs. You should check with Bizrate and make sure what they are advertising is correct.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and works great.
By on 11/21/2010
I'm very pleased with the duplicator. It worked flawlessly out of the box and has was easy to use and operate. It's a great value for the price.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
easy to use - arrived in less time than anticipated
By on 09/17/2010
so far, so good
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
A piece of junk
By on 04/01/2010
After 3 dvd copy machine stop working & need to return it.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Great Product But Very Slow Shipping
By on 03/25/2010
I've brought this item about a month ago and it is great especially if you are just starting out. Very durable although I haven't dropped it but I have kids and it can withstand them. I love it because I got it at a very low price and I can resell it once I'm ready to upgrade. Once I upgrade I will of course buy from Super Media Store :D Thanks SMS!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/17/2010
great machine and service
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 03/02/2010
good machine for the money