SuperMediaStore CopyPal II 1 to 1 DVD Duplicator built-in 20X Burner - Retail
SuperMediaStore CopyPal II 1 to 1 DVD Duplicator built-in 20X Burner - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore CopyPal II 1 to 1 DVD Duplicator built-in 20X Burner - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$179.99
You Save: 
$30.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$149.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's working very well for me.
By John J. on 03/24/2014
So far it seems well built. The price was fair and it was delivered quite quickly for free. It is very easy to use.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 03/20/2014
Great Seller!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product - simple and dependable!
By Troy on 02/17/2014
Very happy with product - simple and dependable!
Purchased for my father in-law who wanted to make duplicates of home videos to mail hour to others.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Gerald on 03/12/2013
Has worked as I hoped it would, I've been duplicating a number of DVDs for a project, almost 200 in the last week and a half.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
FANTASTIC!! EVERYTHING I WANTED
By WILLIAM on 12/19/2012
I just received this today and in the past three hours I have copied 6 cds,one dvd+r to dvd+r, two dvd+r to dvd-r and every thing went fine. I couldn't ask for more.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
CopyPal Duplicator
By Betty on 09/07/2011
I am very pleased with the copypal duplicator. Works great and saves a lot of time.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Saves lots of time duplicating.
By Janis on 08/15/2011
Pros: The delivery was quick and right to my door. It duplicates fast and does the job without having to use a computer with 2 dvd writers. Cons: The duplicator copies great except for when the master copy has over three hours of data and the machine rejected a few of my discs. I called the Tec support and they told me why it was not writing the copies. "It would be wonderful if there was some instructions with the unit to know about it's lights, beeps, and issues with bad master copies or too much data."
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality ok. Fast delivery.
By Michael on 05/31/2011
The first DVD that I copied didn't work after 1/4 of the disk. After that I redid the copy with another plank DVD and it worked ok. I did one more copy with another original DVD and another new plank DVD; it worked ok. I hope it will continue work ok.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great machine
By Jeremy on 05/25/2011
I've been hunting for a new duplicator for a while but none really matched what I was looking for in my price range. This one honestly didn't either, because of it's lack of LCD screen. I've been using it for several weeks though and the lack of LCD screen does not bother me nearly as much as I thought it would. There is NO interface. You put a disc in the top, a blank in the bottom, close both doors, and it's ready to go. When it's done, it pops out. a child could operate this machine.

Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product's instruction needs to address bad discs. Overall, very good!
By Charlotte on 01/10/2011
Product is good, however, instructions should explain what the product will do should the disc being copied is not good copy material. Otherwise, I am very happy with the product!

I got to your website be going to Bizrate. There, the product was advertised with 100 free DVD discs. However, I did not get any free discs. You should check with Bizrate and make sure what they are advertising is correct.