LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 7 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 7 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 7 Pack - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 7 Pack - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$55.04 (79%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality Ink
By on 05/18/2016
Purchased this ink for my Canon printer
Works without a problem. I can't see any difference between the original and this one.I will be ordering again soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 04/13/2016
Great price fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 11/02/2015
I have been using this ink with two printers and never
had a problem.
The delivery is superb.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 08/08/2015
delivery time was 2 days faster than the estimate.
prices are great.
have only installed one cartridge to date and quality has been great so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good ink
By on 07/09/2015
These are very good cartridges and the work very well in my Cannon MG7120. I have ordered ink for both of my Epson Stylus 430 printers and they work great too. Good quality and great price, Can't go wrong with this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I haven't installed them yet
By on 05/08/2015
Ordering, delivery, etc. went well. But since I haven't used the cartridges yet, I can't comment on the quality of the printing.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Too early to rate as I have not printed much recently.
By on 05/03/2015
Will be using my printer more in the next few weeks, then able to update my rating of Linkyo cartridges
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 12/19/2014
Works like the original cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality
By on 10/13/2014
Best product I have found to replace the high price of the name brands. Same results, but I save money!! Thank you for helping my budget. Your product comes fast, packaged nice and just what I ordered. Great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/09/2014
I have used Supermediastore.com for a while and haven't had any issues.