LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Singles or pack, RC or new?
By on 03/04/2015
These inkjet cartridges work fine in my Canon Pixma MX922. The ink delivery is appropriate and adequate for the type of paper being used. These are a good deal at this price. A few things confused me between what was in the parcel and what was on my order form and the website Instead of two packaged groups of the cartridge groups shown on the website, there were single, boxed cartridges for each color and part number. The part numbers did not totally match those on the website and what printed on my order. It was also a bit confusing that I couldn't find my printer type listed on the box to double check for compatibility. Guess I've gotten spoiled by other sources and manufacturers. Just glad these are so affordable, work well, and ship/arrive in a reasonable amount of time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Delivery
By on 02/17/2015
After giving these cartridges a try, I was very satisfied. The ink quality is excellent and they seem to last longer than the original Canon inks. So impressed I ordered a double order this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, good ink for the price. Works fine.
By on 12/09/2014
So far, good ink for the price. Works fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 12/05/2014
Has the chip on the cartridges. Excellent print quality and easy installation. Fully compatible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
you have been very good to deal with
By on 11/03/2014
All though I have not tried these new ink tanks I am sure they will work like the old ones. When my old printer failed you let me return my unused ink tanks and gave me credit for them Thank You Carl
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT VALUE
By on 09/30/2014
Cannot tell the difference from the OEM cartridge....except for the price!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 09/20/2014
I give five stars to everything from Supermediastore because I have yet to have an issue over years of ordering.

The only thing I'm disappointed at on this product is myself; I did not realize this set didn't include a Gray cartridge, but that's my fault completely.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
new to me product
By on 02/18/2014
I just got a new printer (Canon MX922) so haven't used the cartridges yet, however I have used Linkyo cartridges for several years with my old Canon. On a couple of occasions a cartridge was defective and was replaced very quickly without any hassle. The price is about 1/4 to 1/3 the price of Canon cartridges and I have never had a printer problem related to ink. Actually the old Canon was only repaired once due to a faulty switch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
working perfectly so far, now I am reordering
By on 01/16/2014
working perfectly so far, now I am reordering
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Some Problems
By on 12/06/2013
This ink tends to cause problems after extended use, requires deep cleaning of the head. Cannon cartridges don't so this.