LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$14.04 (52%)
Sale Price: 
$12.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied, as always
By on 09/10/2016
I've been buying Canon ink from SuperMediaStore for several years. This ink seems just as good as all my prior orders. The price is right and shipping is relatively fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price/Quick Delivery
By on 07/25/2016
I think my summary says it all...I paid $100 for a $140 printer (excellent little Canon). I don't want to pay for the printer again every third time I need ink. This product gives me great ink cartridges and keeps a family with 10 plus devices printing to our little Canon without breaking the bank. I've never been able to tell the difference between this ink and the brand name stuff. Thanks for a Great Product at a great price. Keep it coming
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!
By on 07/13/2016
The ink cartridges were of good quality and I'm very happy, I had ordered from Ink Farm before and the ink was dry and never worked. I will be using supermediastore from now on and will recommend them to all my friends!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Buy - A Whole Package of 5 inks, for a very low price!
By on 05/18/2016
I would have paid much more money buying this ink at other stores, but supermediastore.com offers super low competitive pricing that I don't shop anywhere else for ink. I definitely recommend buying ink from them. It's low priced, affordable, and of high quality. Thank you super media store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the product - works like new so it must be - the price is great
By on 05/05/2016
Your product and price are both outstanding. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 12/04/2015
Very Good Deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality & service but omitted one color cartridge
By on 12/04/2015
I have a problem with your Cannon 6 Pack. Why would your 6 pack give me double of one color and omit the GRAY color. I had to order separately the GRAY cartridge to make a complete set?

I thought I was ordering one complete set for my Cannon MG6320.

I , how ever, think you give great value and service with your free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, Quality at a great price
By on 10/28/2015
I have never had a problem with any of your ink jet and/or laser jet products since the day you "opened" your doors. When my Canon MX700 finally died after several hundred thousand prints, I replaced it with a Canon MX 922 because of Canon's reliability, compatibility with Win 10, 8, 8.1, 7, XP & Linux etc., and the quality of your replacement ink cartridges at a fraction of the OEM cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value !
By on 10/26/2015
Great price especially with free shipping . Buying ink cartridges use to be my pet peeve. Not anymore !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & Delivery Great, but haven't used them yet.
By on 09/28/2015
I have never been disappointed in the products or service provided by SuperMediaStore.