LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6 Pack - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$14.04 (52%)
Sale Price: 
$12.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Buy - A Whole Package of 5 inks, for a very low price!
By on 05/18/2016
I would have paid much more money buying this ink at other stores, but supermediastore.com offers super low competitive pricing that I don't shop anywhere else for ink. I definitely recommend buying ink from them. It's low priced, affordable, and of high quality. Thank you super media store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the product - works like new so it must be - the price is great
By on 05/05/2016
Your product and price are both outstanding. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 12/04/2015
Very Good Deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality & service but omitted one color cartridge
By on 12/04/2015
I have a problem with your Cannon 6 Pack. Why would your 6 pack give me double of one color and omit the GRAY color. I had to order separately the GRAY cartridge to make a complete set?

I thought I was ordering one complete set for my Cannon MG6320.

I , how ever, think you give great value and service with your free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, Quality at a great price
By on 10/28/2015
I have never had a problem with any of your ink jet and/or laser jet products since the day you "opened" your doors. When my Canon MX700 finally died after several hundred thousand prints, I replaced it with a Canon MX 922 because of Canon's reliability, compatibility with Win 10, 8, 8.1, 7, XP & Linux etc., and the quality of your replacement ink cartridges at a fraction of the OEM cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value !
By on 10/26/2015
Great price especially with free shipping . Buying ink cartridges use to be my pet peeve. Not anymore !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & Delivery Great, but haven't used them yet.
By on 09/28/2015
I have never been disappointed in the products or service provided by SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++ Seller
By on 06/22/2015
I have been buying my ink from them for years and I have never had a problem.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Singles or pack, RC or new?
By on 03/04/2015
These inkjet cartridges work fine in my Canon Pixma MX922. The ink delivery is appropriate and adequate for the type of paper being used. These are a good deal at this price. A few things confused me between what was in the parcel and what was on my order form and the website Instead of two packaged groups of the cartridge groups shown on the website, there were single, boxed cartridges for each color and part number. The part numbers did not totally match those on the website and what printed on my order. It was also a bit confusing that I couldn't find my printer type listed on the box to double check for compatibility. Guess I've gotten spoiled by other sources and manufacturers. Just glad these are so affordable, work well, and ship/arrive in a reasonable amount of time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Delivery
By on 02/17/2015
After giving these cartridges a try, I was very satisfied. The ink quality is excellent and they seem to last longer than the original Canon inks. So impressed I ordered a double order this time.