LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL | CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL | CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL | CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL | CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 6-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$26.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, good ink for the price. Works fine.
By Larry on 12/09/2014
So far, good ink for the price. Works fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Thomas on 12/05/2014
Has the chip on the cartridges. Excellent print quality and easy installation. Fully compatible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
you have been very good to deal with
By Carl on 11/03/2014
All though I have not tried these new ink tanks I am sure they will work like the old ones. When my old printer failed you let me return my unused ink tanks and gave me credit for them Thank You Carl
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT VALUE
By Stephen on 09/30/2014
Cannot tell the difference from the OEM cartridge....except for the price!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Spider on 09/20/2014
I give five stars to everything from Supermediastore because I have yet to have an issue over years of ordering.

The only thing I'm disappointed at on this product is myself; I did not realize this set didn't include a Gray cartridge, but that's my fault completely.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
new to me product
By ALVIN on 02/18/2014
I just got a new printer (Canon MX922) so haven't used the cartridges yet, however I have used Linkyo cartridges for several years with my old Canon. On a couple of occasions a cartridge was defective and was replaced very quickly without any hassle. The price is about 1/4 to 1/3 the price of Canon cartridges and I have never had a printer problem related to ink. Actually the old Canon was only repaired once due to a faulty switch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
working perfectly so far, now I am reordering
By on 01/16/2014
working perfectly so far, now I am reordering
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Some Problems
By USW on 12/06/2013
This ink tends to cause problems after extended use, requires deep cleaning of the head. Cannon cartridges don't so this.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink Cartridges are goo products
By Joy on 11/10/2013
I have been buying generic ink cartridges from Supermedia for my canon printers for quite a few years now and have always been satisfied with the quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Lew on 11/03/2013
Cartridges are priced to beat competition but this is not the best part- the delivery is always quick. Beyond all, I recently had to buy a new printer and was left with cartridges from the old one. Supermedia gave me credit with absolutely no hassle!! They have my loyalty.