LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 11 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 11 Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 11 Pack - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL CLI-251XL Ink Cartridges 11 Pack - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$99.99
You Save: 
$78.00 (78%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived quickly ink works great
By on 06/24/2015
arrived quickly ink works great
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Refills!
By on 06/22/2015
After several years of buying their refilled cartridges I have only had one not work. It was on my Epson and I got an expired error. Very happy with their quality and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++ Seller
By on 06/22/2015
I have been buying my ink from them for years and I have never had a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
big savings
By on 06/16/2015
product and service excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By on 06/11/2015
Great product, great price, fast shipping! I've used these compatible cartridges for a few years and have never had a problem. I highly recommend these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value - Seems to Work - But beware of...
By on 05/23/2015
This product is working good for me so far. Color is good. Price is great. But, beware of exploding ink when you take off the plastic casing from around the cartridge. Maybe it's the altitude where I am at (Denver - a mile above sea level) and it getting shipped in from a low elevation city. I would recommend taking off the tape from the air hole FIRST, then carefully removing the plastic casing from the underside of the cartridge. Other than that, excellent use so far. One other thing - my printer requires a "grey" cartridge and this set did not come with grey. Looks like I'll have to buy separately, unless I'm missing something. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problems --- Worked Just Fine
By on 05/12/2015
I've now integrated this 11 pack into the normal ink usage routine and have seen nothing negative so far. Considering our initial assessment, we will place another on the order list. Nice product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink!
By on 05/07/2015
I've been a loyal Linkyo ink cartidge user for several years now. I do a lot of printing -- both photographs and text articles. Linkyo has been my go-to source for brand name-compatible ink cartidges. Across about 15 years I have never experienced a problem a single cartidge, nor have I ever been less than fully pleased with the results of printing photos. They get my highest recommendation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME PRODUCTS!!!!
By on 04/30/2015
I love Supermedia.com, my order arrived earlier than expected and I am very pleased with the product. Been doing business with this company for almost 5 years and have never been disappointed.

A very happy Customer, Ann C.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, the Linkyo inks seem equal to the Canon Inks. Tremendous value. I'm satisfied.
By on 03/12/2015
I'm satisfied with the Linkyo inks for my Canon M5420 printer. However, I did drop the quality to a 4 stars of the quality of the cartridges, not the ink. Both times I've replaced the cartridges, I've got ink on my fingers removing the yellow tape. This never happened with the Canon cartridges.

This is not a big deal. The chips in the cartridges cause the printer to recognize them as a Canon cartridge. The openings under the yellow tape are slightly different, but might be necessary for the ink to flow properly. I'll just need to be more careful not to get ink on my fingers.

All in all, a tremendous value with a very slight inconvenience.