LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL Pigment Black Ink Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL Pigment Black Ink Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL Pigment Black Ink Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL Pigment Black Ink Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (74%)
Sale Price: 
$3.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $2.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink cheap
By on 04/16/2017
worked
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink cheap
By on 04/16/2017
I will keep buying.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality, poor aspect!
By on 03/26/2017
The cartridges came only in a individual plastic bags, nor also in individual Linkyo carton boxes, as I'm used to. That looks cheap, unprofessional, and exposing to damage during transportation.
Also, be aware that if for a reason or another you want to return cartridges not used, in their original plastic bags, you have to pay the sending, insurance and a... 15% "restocking fee"!
I wonder if my review will be good enough for Linkyo.
If you're not disturbed by the above comments, buy these good Canon cartridges.
PMZ.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Leaks
By on 03/06/2017
The price is right, but you do get what you pay for. The cartridges have to be open carefully because they leak.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
your product is good,and the price is most cheap.
By on 02/26/2017
good
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality and good price
By on 01/30/2017
n/a
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By on 01/06/2017
Best price and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
canon ink
By on 11/30/2016
I've been using Linkyo cartridges for several years...always good quality & compatible. Way less expensive than Canon OEM.
2-3 times I've received a cartridge that didn't work. They quickly replaced it, no questions asked. Last order was shipped in plastic bags only, no boxes, but it shouldn't make any difference with quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good value
By on 08/18/2016
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Told All My FRIENDS
By on 05/03/2016
You can't beat this deal