LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL Pigment Black Ink Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL Pigment Black Ink Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL Pigment Black Ink Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-250XL Pigment Black Ink Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (74%)
Sale Price: 
$3.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $2.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Leaks
By on 03/06/2017
The price is right, but you do get what you pay for. The cartridges have to be open carefully because they leak.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
your product is good,and the price is most cheap.
By on 02/26/2017
good
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality and good price
By on 01/30/2017
n/a
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By on 01/06/2017
Best price and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
canon ink
By on 11/30/2016
I've been using Linkyo cartridges for several years...always good quality & compatible. Way less expensive than Canon OEM.
2-3 times I've received a cartridge that didn't work. They quickly replaced it, no questions asked. Last order was shipped in plastic bags only, no boxes, but it shouldn't make any difference with quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good value
By on 08/18/2016
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Told All My FRIENDS
By on 05/03/2016
You can't beat this deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best choice black ink cartridge
By on 12/27/2015
These cartridges work quite well in my Canon printer. The price is always within my budget. The ink lasts nearly as long as I need it to, so I do not have to order too frequently. Packed so there is no damage on receipt. Shipped and delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Shipping charges are pretty much the same as everywhere else unless a special offer provides a reduction in this cost. Happy to have found this site and the various products available.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping, Price, easy install ,satisfied customer
By on 10/12/2015
Return buyer , will recommend to friends
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Replacement Cartridge for Pixma MG7120
By on 06/25/2015
Cartridge(s)arrived on time but I was not able to use the cartridge immediately because I bought it as a spare.