LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 14-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 14-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 14-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-225 / CLI-226 Ink Cartridges 14-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.04 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always the BEST!
By on 05/02/2016
Perfect match and color with my printer.
Always arrives two to three days earlier then advertised with free basic shipping Thank YOU! SMS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the right number of cartridges and it prints awesome
By on 01/19/2016
Here we are in 2016, this review is late but just wanted to say that the cartridges we purchased in late 2014 are still working out fine. We don't print much but the ink was consumed pretty evenly. We are just left with 1 black (225 & 226) and 1 yellow.

"Normal" printing (eg. not photos) print perfectly. I'm not professional photographer and so printing photos to Costco photo paper looks great to me. None of the photos have degraded over the past year. And if they do, so what? I can always print them out again.

I'd say not bad and highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 10/16/2015
Very happy with ink. As stated in other reviews ink cartridges are very full, have a paper towel handy and just blot the ink cartridge opening. No mess and easy installation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value, excellent quality and excellent delivery. Thanks
By on 01/16/2015
I definitely recommend this product. The saving is unbelievable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good
By on 11/28/2014
compatible to canon brand
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Outstanding Price
By on 11/28/2014
Great product. I've never had a bit of trouble using these inks. The quality is as good as the Canon inks and at a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at excellent price
By on 11/06/2014
I can't tell the difference between the output of these cartridges and the OEM cartridges. MUCH less expensive, and included all 5 cartridges I need for my printer (CMY small BK, Large BK, and Grey). Free shipping option delivered in 3 days. No complaints, and will continue to buy from SuperMediaStore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price
By on 09/11/2014
Good product, good price
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I'll buy again
By on 07/28/2014
Again I had one of the cartridges leak when I took it out of the package
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they have unbeatable prices and service
By on 06/13/2014
Love this company and have never had the first problem with anything.
Bob Britton