LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-251XL Dye Yellow Ink Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-251XL Dye Yellow Ink Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-251XL Dye Yellow Ink Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-251XL Dye Yellow Ink Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$12.04 (80%)
Sale Price: 
$2.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $2.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $2.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Hope this is a one time thing
By on 05/16/2017
I have been buying these cartridges for a couple of years from Supermedia. They have all worked fine. Until I received these yellow cartridges. None of them were recognized by my printer. I contacted customer service and they promptly contacted me by phone and are sending me three new ones. I am sure this is a one off issue. Very pleased with the service from Supermedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink cheap
By on 04/16/2017
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink cheap
By on 04/16/2017
Good stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your produccts are a great buy. Thanks.
By on 02/03/2017
I am very pleased with Super Media Store and the Linko products. For one on a fixed income, it is super to get quality products at a reduced price. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good VALUE
By on 05/03/2016
BEST PRICE AROUND
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding quality, great price, great service, works perfectly. What's not to like?
By on 08/27/2015
These cartridges are a godsend. They work perfectly in my Canon MG7120. Delivered quickly at a fraction of the OEM cost, I would recommend them to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received with no problems.
By on 07/22/2015
I contacted support and they were very helpful. Thanks for your help.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good amount of yellow ink
By on 07/11/2015
I like that the cartridge is full enough to last as long as I need it to. Yellow is a color I use most frequently, after black that is.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product works fine!
By on 12/15/2014
The product works fine! The only question I have is why does the red light on my Canon MG5420 printer which is associated with this cartridge NOT ILLUMINATE like the others? [p.s.: I did notice that the "bread board wiring" on the cartridge was different from the former one.]
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
After Market Ink!
By on 12/02/2014
Used in my MX5422 looks as great as the Canon ink. Never had a clog in the print head. Ink is superb.