LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-251XL Dye Gray Ink Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-251XL Dye Gray Ink Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-251XL Dye Gray Ink Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-251XL Dye Gray Ink Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$14.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (74%)
Sale Price: 
$3.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $2.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/11/2016
I do like them
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfectly good ink. No visible difference between Canon and Linkyo.
By on 03/23/2016
I have been satisfied with the quality and prompt delivery of Linkyo ink for my two Canon printers. Recently, but not earlier, it has been difficult to install some ink without it pouring out on my hand -- maybe there is some improved technique Linkyo could suggest. Other than that, the color is good for both photos and illustrated publications and the price is certainly right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 09/12/2015
although I have not as yet used the cartridges in this order I have used other cartridges by LINKYO and am very happy with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding quality, great price, great service, works perfectly. What's not to like?
By on 08/27/2015
These cartridges are a godsend. They work perfectly in my Canon MG7120. Delivered quickly at a fraction of the OEM cost, I would recommend them to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality cartridge.
By on 07/13/2015
Have not had the opportunity to try the Gray cartridge yet. Have used the other colors for my Canon printer. I am confident that these will be at the same high standard as their other cartridges. Just wish that this color was included with the complete set. Have to remember to order separately when making an order. Minor quibble but just thought I would mention it.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Replacement Cartridge for Pixma MG7120
By on 06/25/2015
Cartridge(s)arrived and I used them immediately, The Cartridge worked very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, saves me money. What's not to like?
By on 05/13/2015
Your replacement cartridges for my Canon MG7120 have always performed flawlessly. Ordering is quick and easy, and delivery is fast. You have me as a loyal customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfied with fast delivery of any item I have earned
By on 02/11/2015
I have ordered for many years and have always been satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, works great in my Canon printer. Good service as well.
By on 03/19/2014
Fast delivery, quality product that works great in my canon printer. Will continue to buy from Super Media Store