4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% perfect replacement for original product at very low price
By Hitesh on 02/09/2012
I work in the IT field for last 10 years, and never wrote a review about any product. I have been using generic toner for several years now. FINALLY found this wonderful product that is almost near to the original quality. The print quality is wonderful !! I would certainly recommend this product to all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping
By Lunger on 02/07/2012
got it fast & real bargen didnt try it yet but was good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Brother TN650
By Kimberly on 02/06/2012
Great prices and super fast delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used it yet, it's the spare.
By Dagmar on 02/06/2012
Haven't used it yet, it's the spare for a new machine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can't believe I bought 2 and got the third one free
By James on 02/05/2012
My friend said I didn't have to go to Cartridge World and he was right. I'll never go there again. I even took out the Brother toner before it was empty just to make sure your product worked and it does. Thanks you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good--hope they last
By JOHN on 01/25/2012
hope they last---fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
(Shipment was ... ) Faster than a speeding bullet. (do you remember the superman series?
By Nadine on 01/23/2012
Can't rate the actual product because I haven't yet used it, but assuming all the other raters were correct, the service was great!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not compatible with my drum unit assembly
By Dick on 01/18/2012
I've replaced my cartridge several times, I'm familiar with the process. This unit from Linkyo would not nest properly in my drum unit assembly. The cartridge is to snap in place and the lock lever then engage keeping the cartridge in proper position. The drum unit assembly is a part of the printer not the toner cartridge and is used again and again. Because the cavity within the printer that houses the cartridge contained in the drum unit assembly is tight it is possible to insert both back in the printer and have it function properly even though components are not properly seated. You make the decision.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRICE, WORKS GOOD SO FAR
By sigfredo on 01/12/2012
I WILL KNOW WITH TIME. SO FAR SO GOOD.
PUT IN THE FIRST CARTRIDGE AND QUALITY IS JUST
AS GOOD AS ORIGINAL. LETS SEE HOW LONG IT LASTS.
BUT AT A FIFTH OF THE PRICE I DON'T THINK I CAN GO WRONG
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great special offer, prompt delivery, print quality restored, so it works.
By David on 01/09/2012
This price, counting the special offer, bought three complete toner cartridges for about the same price as I've had to pay for simple plastic bottles of toner - which were only the beginning of the getting clean copies again. Until this purchase, I then had to hold my breath while I tried to coax the toner through a funnel into the old cartridge, clean up the mess after I'd emptied the bottle, and then figure out how to reset the printer's counter. I'm very very pleased with this transaction. This time all I had to do was remove a very inexpensive and very clean cartridge from its box, insert it into the printer and forget the messy cleanup.