4 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For the price, and quality it's hard to beat!
By Melinda on 04/03/2012
Overall I have been quite pleased with the quality of the TN650 toners. I print in pretty high volumes for a home office (approximately 5-6 cases of legal paper a month) and with the additional cost of toner, that adds up! I am so thankful there is a lower cost alternative out there such as Linkyo that offers a more afforadble option at a price that I can afford.

The only areas where I can really see a quality difference is the packaging and a slight difference in the grade of plastic used on the cartridge - or maybe it is the way the product is finished. It appears to be not quite as 'refined' as a real brother toner cartridge. However, this does not seem to affect the perfomance of the printer or the quality of your printed work.

Also, I opted for standard free shipping and received my shipment within 3 days - much faster than anticipated!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good. Clean prints, no smudging.
By Gary on 03/26/2012
The cartridge looks a little different than the others. But, it fit just fine and the prints are good, no streaking or smudging. I haven't used it alot because we do most of our work on the computer and print very little, but it seems very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never any problems
By NENA on 03/25/2012
I already used several of these in my Brother printer... cheaper than copies
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works well!
By Peter on 03/18/2012
Installed without issue. The factory toner has a locking tab which does not work with this compatible toner module, no where for the lock to engage on the new toner module, so I ignored it.
It would have been good if the instructions mentioned this.
In any case, the output looks crisp just like my factory toner did. So far so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow Quick!!!!
By Tina on 03/12/2012
Ordered on a Thursday morning, delivered by Friday afternoon. Amazing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUCCESS with Brother HL-5340D printer
By John on 03/11/2012
The original TN-620 Brother Toner Cartridge worked splendidly, and had a plastic protrusion ("tab") that facilitated a convincing CLICK, when the toner cartridge was installed.

This Linkyo replacement for the Brother TN-650 cartridge (just like the other non-Brother-branded cartridge I bought here 17 months ago) LACKS that plastic tab, and so there is no CLICK, but the cartridge fits anyway.

AND IT WORKS JUST FINE.

I received my replacement cartridge at my residence, on a Saturday, too. All while opting for the free shipping. What a pleasant surprise; the USPS delivered it, for FedEx, on Saturday.

I live in the greater Los Angeles area, and the item was shipped from Los Angeles; all rather quickly.

VERY PLEASED HERE!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic value & fine print quality
By Doug on 03/09/2012
While only printing for 3 days, the quality observed so far equals the OEM @ 1/4 the price; bought 3 got a fourth as bonus + free shipping & $12 discount! I only hope the page quantity delivers as advertised, and that the shelf life is long enough to actually use all 4 cartridges. One note - these are not OEM equivalant, as the do not lock into Brother HL-5370DW drum unit.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By FAITH on 03/04/2012
I have purchased compatible toner from SuperMedia before and I have to say that it is a good product for the price. Why pay for the name brand -- these compatible toners work just as good - for much less! Very happy with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product.
By Wayne on 03/01/2012
It works.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price I could find online
By Tom on 03/01/2012
The form factor is not exactly the same as the Brother counterpart, and the cartridge doesn't snap in place in quite the same way. But it seems to work fine, and after a few days of use, the print quality seems excellent. I will probably continue to buy replacement cartridges from this vendor.