4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUCCESS with Brother HL-5340D printer
By John on 03/11/2012
The original TN-620 Brother Toner Cartridge worked splendidly, and had a plastic protrusion ("tab") that facilitated a convincing CLICK, when the toner cartridge was installed.

This Linkyo replacement for the Brother TN-650 cartridge (just like the other non-Brother-branded cartridge I bought here 17 months ago) LACKS that plastic tab, and so there is no CLICK, but the cartridge fits anyway.

AND IT WORKS JUST FINE.

I received my replacement cartridge at my residence, on a Saturday, too. All while opting for the free shipping. What a pleasant surprise; the USPS delivered it, for FedEx, on Saturday.

I live in the greater Los Angeles area, and the item was shipped from Los Angeles; all rather quickly.

VERY PLEASED HERE!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic value & fine print quality
By Doug on 03/09/2012
While only printing for 3 days, the quality observed so far equals the OEM @ 1/4 the price; bought 3 got a fourth as bonus + free shipping & $12 discount! I only hope the page quantity delivers as advertised, and that the shelf life is long enough to actually use all 4 cartridges. One note - these are not OEM equivalant, as the do not lock into Brother HL-5370DW drum unit.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By FAITH on 03/04/2012
I have purchased compatible toner from SuperMedia before and I have to say that it is a good product for the price. Why pay for the name brand -- these compatible toners work just as good - for much less! Very happy with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product.
By Wayne on 03/01/2012
It works.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price I could find online
By Tom on 03/01/2012
The form factor is not exactly the same as the Brother counterpart, and the cartridge doesn't snap in place in quite the same way. But it seems to work fine, and after a few days of use, the print quality seems excellent. I will probably continue to buy replacement cartridges from this vendor.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD
By MEIR on 02/28/2012
GOOD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Deliver & the Product Works
By Todd on 02/22/2012
Delivery was quick and the product works like it is supposed to. That's what I needed.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quick delivery, works so far
By Gary on 02/19/2012
I don't usually review products, but this was a good experience. The price was good, the order processing and delivery were fast with good feedback, and (so far) the cartridge is working fine.
I've bookmarked SuperMedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks
By Saqlain on 02/15/2012
Thank you for the free toners
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent....Super Fast.......Best Price
By Saqlain on 02/15/2012
Price was competitive....Got the toners promptly. Working fine with my printer.