4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 105 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 04/24/2012
I am Very happy with the toner, the fit seems just a bit odd but if that's all I can find wrong, I would consider it a non-issue. So far I have to say Great product.
If the three I just received work as well as the one I got last year, I will be very happy!

Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By on 04/12/2012
I read the reviews before making a purchase. Have never used this site before. The price was a big selling point. The products arrived in about a week. The reviews stated that the cartridge doesn't "click" into place (even tho the instructions say it would) it does print w/o difficulty. So far, no problems. Highly recommend by me!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal, fast delivery
By on 04/10/2012
I am very satisfied with this replacement cartridge,

and plan to do more business with Supermediastore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatible Brother Toner gets the job done! Great price!
By on 04/04/2012
Toner works just as well as name brand. Quick delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For the price, and quality it's hard to beat!
By on 04/03/2012
Overall I have been quite pleased with the quality of the TN650 toners. I print in pretty high volumes for a home office (approximately 5-6 cases of legal paper a month) and with the additional cost of toner, that adds up! I am so thankful there is a lower cost alternative out there such as Linkyo that offers a more afforadble option at a price that I can afford.

The only areas where I can really see a quality difference is the packaging and a slight difference in the grade of plastic used on the cartridge - or maybe it is the way the product is finished. It appears to be not quite as 'refined' as a real brother toner cartridge. However, this does not seem to affect the perfomance of the printer or the quality of your printed work.

Also, I opted for standard free shipping and received my shipment within 3 days - much faster than anticipated!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good. Clean prints, no smudging.
By on 03/26/2012
The cartridge looks a little different than the others. But, it fit just fine and the prints are good, no streaking or smudging. I haven't used it alot because we do most of our work on the computer and print very little, but it seems very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never any problems
By on 03/25/2012
I already used several of these in my Brother printer... cheaper than copies
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works well!
By on 03/18/2012
Installed without issue. The factory toner has a locking tab which does not work with this compatible toner module, no where for the lock to engage on the new toner module, so I ignored it.
It would have been good if the instructions mentioned this.
In any case, the output looks crisp just like my factory toner did. So far so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow Quick!!!!
By on 03/12/2012
Ordered on a Thursday morning, delivered by Friday afternoon. Amazing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUCCESS with Brother HL-5340D printer
By on 03/11/2012
The original TN-620 Brother Toner Cartridge worked splendidly, and had a plastic protrusion ("tab") that facilitated a convincing CLICK, when the toner cartridge was installed.

This Linkyo replacement for the Brother TN-650 cartridge (just like the other non-Brother-branded cartridge I bought here 17 months ago) LACKS that plastic tab, and so there is no CLICK, but the cartridge fits anyway.

AND IT WORKS JUST FINE.

I received my replacement cartridge at my residence, on a Saturday, too. All while opting for the free shipping. What a pleasant surprise; the USPS delivered it, for FedEx, on Saturday.

I live in the greater Los Angeles area, and the item was shipped from Los Angeles; all rather quickly.

VERY PLEASED HERE!