4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is great.
By HIEN on 04/26/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Bob on 04/24/2012
I am Very happy with the toner, the fit seems just a bit odd but if that's all I can find wrong, I would consider it a non-issue. So far I have to say Great product.
If the three I just received work as well as the one I got last year, I will be very happy!

Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By Carol on 04/12/2012
I read the reviews before making a purchase. Have never used this site before. The price was a big selling point. The products arrived in about a week. The reviews stated that the cartridge doesn't "click" into place (even tho the instructions say it would) it does print w/o difficulty. So far, no problems. Highly recommend by me!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal, fast delivery
By Stephen on 04/10/2012
I am very satisfied with this replacement cartridge,

and plan to do more business with Supermediastore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatible Brother Toner gets the job done! Great price!
By LORRAINE on 04/04/2012
Toner works just as well as name brand. Quick delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For the price, and quality it's hard to beat!
By Melinda on 04/03/2012
Overall I have been quite pleased with the quality of the TN650 toners. I print in pretty high volumes for a home office (approximately 5-6 cases of legal paper a month) and with the additional cost of toner, that adds up! I am so thankful there is a lower cost alternative out there such as Linkyo that offers a more afforadble option at a price that I can afford.

The only areas where I can really see a quality difference is the packaging and a slight difference in the grade of plastic used on the cartridge - or maybe it is the way the product is finished. It appears to be not quite as 'refined' as a real brother toner cartridge. However, this does not seem to affect the perfomance of the printer or the quality of your printed work.

Also, I opted for standard free shipping and received my shipment within 3 days - much faster than anticipated!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good. Clean prints, no smudging.
By Gary on 03/26/2012
The cartridge looks a little different than the others. But, it fit just fine and the prints are good, no streaking or smudging. I haven't used it alot because we do most of our work on the computer and print very little, but it seems very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
never any problems
By NENA on 03/25/2012
I already used several of these in my Brother printer... cheaper than copies
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works well!
By Peter on 03/18/2012
Installed without issue. The factory toner has a locking tab which does not work with this compatible toner module, no where for the lock to engage on the new toner module, so I ignored it.
It would have been good if the instructions mentioned this.
In any case, the output looks crisp just like my factory toner did. So far so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow Quick!!!!
By Tina on 03/12/2012
Ordered on a Thursday morning, delivered by Friday afternoon. Amazing