4 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By David on 08/16/2012
Have used up 1 of the 3 I have ordered and is a great deal. I will keep buying these. Works as good as the OEM and a third of the price. These have worked so well I am going to try the Linkyo drum unit for my printer. Which is also about a third the cost of the OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very goooood
By Sun M on 06/24/2012
Good price and product
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Value for cost is good
By Michael on 06/11/2012
This is about 40% of the cost of an OEM toner cartridge, but it is definitely better than 40% of the quality. No streaking or smearing or smudging, but not the best fit in the printer. A clunking sound when printing is a minor annoyance but so far does not affect the quality of the prints. This is the 3rd off-brand toner I have bought and based on the cost I will continue to buy toner cartridges here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
absolutely wonderful,
By Dines on 05/09/2012
received the product promptly, the price was a great value, put it in the printer and it works fantastic. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping
By Robert on 04/29/2012
Fast Shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is great.
By HIEN on 04/26/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Bob on 04/24/2012
I am Very happy with the toner, the fit seems just a bit odd but if that's all I can find wrong, I would consider it a non-issue. So far I have to say Great product.
If the three I just received work as well as the one I got last year, I will be very happy!

Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By Carol on 04/12/2012
I read the reviews before making a purchase. Have never used this site before. The price was a big selling point. The products arrived in about a week. The reviews stated that the cartridge doesn't "click" into place (even tho the instructions say it would) it does print w/o difficulty. So far, no problems. Highly recommend by me!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal, fast delivery
By Stephen on 04/10/2012
I am very satisfied with this replacement cartridge,

and plan to do more business with Supermediastore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatible Brother Toner gets the job done! Great price!
By LORRAINE on 04/04/2012
Toner works just as well as name brand. Quick delivery.