4 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Everything looks good, so far
By Leslie on 09/30/2012
The product arrived as promised.There was a little fit problem with the cartridge but the printer closed and seems to be working fine.
So far, I have nothing but good things to say about the product and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, great price
By Barbara on 09/30/2012
I will keep buying this product and I have recommended it to a friend who also purchased it.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD SUBS
By David on 09/25/2012
IT WORKS FINE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality and Service
By Ronnie on 09/24/2012
Supermedia Store's prices and quality have saved my organization hundreds of dollars. We have saved enough money buying our toner from Supermedia, that we have recouped more than the original price of the copier in savings. Nobody can beat their prices. The Toner cartridges are of the same quality and last as long or longer than the original cartridges that came with our copier. I highly recommend that everyone check them out, you will save money and be pleased at the same time!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product from a company with deals that can't be beat.
By Phillip on 09/18/2012
I use these cartridges in my business and they have saved me hundreds of dollars over the past year. They are a compatible cartridge that actually works and is of great quality. Free shipping doesn't hurt either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal, Great Service
By Brenda Jo on 08/23/2012
I have been buying the OEM Brother cartridges and found these at 1/3 of the price. They are great!!
The printing comes out as clear and defined as the high dollar cartridge. I print history books with lots of old vintage pictures and I cannot tell the difference between the Brother or the Linkyo.
The service was great as well. Easy to order, pay and the shipping was quick. Thanks for a great overall expereince.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Roy on 08/20/2012
You are my one source
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and reasonable delivery time
By Clinton on 08/20/2012
Great overall!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By David on 08/16/2012
Have used up 1 of the 3 I have ordered and is a great deal. I will keep buying these. Works as good as the OEM and a third of the price. These have worked so well I am going to try the Linkyo drum unit for my printer. Which is also about a third the cost of the OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very goooood
By Sun M on 06/24/2012
Good price and product