4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 109 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great substitute for expensive Brother toner!
By on 01/06/2014
I've owned a MFC-8480DN for four years, and always bought this toner from SuperMediaStore. I've covered up the sensor holes inside the printer so I can get all the toner out of the cartridges (you waste a LOT when throwing out an "empty" cartridge). It's great stuff and works well.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ghislaime castro
By on 12/05/2013
it's ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service from this company
By on 11/22/2013
Dealing with this company is always a pleasure. I have only used one toner and that one is working just fine but I know if any issues pop up, you stand behind your sales. I recommend your company to anyone looking for supplies.

Katreena C. Guggerty
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great good quality fast delvery
By on 11/21/2013
Linkyo is a quality non-OEM product I have used many of these without any problems and I print about 10,000 pages a month and have these in 3 of my printers. I use these with the Linkyo Drums.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By on 09/09/2013
TN 650 is very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just The Best
By on 09/08/2013
I have ordered several times now from SuperMediaStore and the products and service has always been great. We are truly committed to ordering our toner from you guys in the future. Truly, you are the best. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is not the right product
By on 06/26/2013
It does not fit. It is the wrong size entirely. I am sending it back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely affordable, on-time delivery and perfect product
By on 06/16/2013
I am happy to have found a reliable source for replacement toner. The major retail stores are too expensive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the price of these toners
By on 06/10/2013
I have been using these toners for over a year now and they have been excellent. I have tried a couple other ones on promos but will not use when given the choice between them and Linkyo. I think Linkyo delivers a product comparable to OEM at a real world price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Products!
By on 05/30/2013
I purchased 4 LY-TN650 cartridges for my Brother Laser Printer at the end of March of 2012. Cost was $43.98 (I looked it up) Was surprised to see that the cost has doubled in price! Yikes! Was not expecting this much of an increase.. Even after the 10% off, my cost for the same 4 cartridges is $86.36.
BUT.. they are good cartridges. I did a lot of reading of reviews the first time I ordered.. cuz I was a bit leery of trying something new.. but all good feedback. Mine is as well.
One bummer is: they do not re-use the cartridges. And these off brand cartridges aren't really wanted by any of the ones who DO re-use cartridges.. so that makes a lot of garbage. I hate to toss them into the trash.. but ??