4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived on time and very quick for standard shipping
By on 12/27/2011
I have yet to try the cartridges as my other one has not run out yet. I will post when I try the new cartridges. The shipping was fast, 5 days with just standard ground shipping and shipping was free.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful... now we can print again!
By on 12/21/2011
Wonderful... now we can print again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Advertised
By on 12/06/2011
These compatible cartridges have performed as good as the OEM cartridges that they replaced!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price, quick ship, great service
By on 11/29/2011
best price, quick ship, great service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am a satisfied repeat customer
By on 11/29/2011
I have always found products from Super Media Store to be excellent quality at a tremendous cost savings. At first I was leary of getting a "generic" product, but I have found their products to perform equally well as the name brand. Ordering online is easy and efficient. Give them a try!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By on 11/21/2011
Printing looks great, no problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1 out of 6 is defective which is very good. Very happy with purchase.
By on 11/21/2011
I purchased 6 for my office with 3 Brother 8480DN multi-function machines. 1 out of the 6 is defective, with left 1/3 blur when printing. This is very good compared with the same product I purchased from other vendors. The original Brother TN650 works very well, however, the price is expensive. These Linkyo OEM toners work just as well for far better pricing. I will definitely purchased from SuperMediaStore.com again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal on toner
By on 11/13/2011
I've been a happy customer for many years and Super Media keeps on delivering a great product at excellent prices.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Office with printer is being renovated. Can't comment on quality. Delivery is very prompt.
By on 11/07/2011
We haven't used the ink yet. Office with printer is being renovated. Sorry. Delivery is very prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping , Great service , Great prices , could not have asked for a better exp.
By on 11/03/2011
We will def. be ordering again , thank you !