2 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price, quick ship, great service
By Lorry on 11/29/2011
best price, quick ship, great service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am a satisfied repeat customer
By Deborah on 11/29/2011
I have always found products from Super Media Store to be excellent quality at a tremendous cost savings. At first I was leary of getting a "generic" product, but I have found their products to perform equally well as the name brand. Ordering online is easy and efficient. Give them a try!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By Scott on 11/21/2011
Printing looks great, no problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1 out of 6 is defective which is very good. Very happy with purchase.
By on 11/21/2011
I purchased 6 for my office with 3 Brother 8480DN multi-function machines. 1 out of the 6 is defective, with left 1/3 blur when printing. This is very good compared with the same product I purchased from other vendors. The original Brother TN650 works very well, however, the price is expensive. These Linkyo OEM toners work just as well for far better pricing. I will definitely purchased from SuperMediaStore.com again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal on toner
By Ken on 11/13/2011
I've been a happy customer for many years and Super Media keeps on delivering a great product at excellent prices.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Office with printer is being renovated. Can't comment on quality. Delivery is very prompt.
By Tammy on 11/07/2011
We haven't used the ink yet. Office with printer is being renovated. Sorry. Delivery is very prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping , Great service , Great prices , could not have asked for a better exp.
By Paul on 11/03/2011
We will def. be ordering again , thank you !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!
By Beverly on 10/25/2011
This is my first time trying this product. So far the product is as decribed and working well. No complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service, excellent product
By Evelyn M on 10/04/2011
There's no way I could beat the price I paid for these (I bought 2) nor could any other vendor beat the delivery time unless they lived in my town and drove it over. The packaging is always very secure and the instructions are easy to understand. I like that they include tips such as how to clean the corona wire (something I had never thought to do before, and wouldn't have known how before their tips). There's no way I can do any better than here.