2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 105 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
No problems
By on 01/03/2012
No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hit a home run by finding your company.
By on 01/03/2012
Pleasantly surprised by the superior quality of Linkyo "compatible" toner for my Brother printer since past experience with utiizing other compatibles has been less than successful (Brother has a history of Replace Toner warnings after replacing with toners other than Brother brand originals -- didn't occur with Linkyo). Great price and rapid response customer service (I didn't initially receive an email tracking number to follow delivery but that was quickly remedied with an email to customer service). I've passed on my positive find to friends and associates.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Item not compatible with Brother HL-5370-DW
By on 12/28/2011
This item was not compatible with my printers. I have 2 and it didn't fit either drum. I replaced the drums with OEM Brother drums, and it didn't fit them either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived on time and very quick for standard shipping
By on 12/27/2011
I have yet to try the cartridges as my other one has not run out yet. I will post when I try the new cartridges. The shipping was fast, 5 days with just standard ground shipping and shipping was free.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful... now we can print again!
By on 12/21/2011
Wonderful... now we can print again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Advertised
By on 12/06/2011
These compatible cartridges have performed as good as the OEM cartridges that they replaced!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price, quick ship, great service
By on 11/29/2011
best price, quick ship, great service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am a satisfied repeat customer
By on 11/29/2011
I have always found products from Super Media Store to be excellent quality at a tremendous cost savings. At first I was leary of getting a "generic" product, but I have found their products to perform equally well as the name brand. Ordering online is easy and efficient. Give them a try!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By on 11/21/2011
Printing looks great, no problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1 out of 6 is defective which is very good. Very happy with purchase.
By on 11/21/2011
I purchased 6 for my office with 3 Brother 8480DN multi-function machines. 1 out of the 6 is defective, with left 1/3 blur when printing. This is very good compared with the same product I purchased from other vendors. The original Brother TN650 works very well, however, the price is expensive. These Linkyo OEM toners work just as well for far better pricing. I will definitely purchased from SuperMediaStore.com again.