2 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN650 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good--hope they last
By JOHN on 01/25/2012
hope they last---fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
(Shipment was ... ) Faster than a speeding bullet. (do you remember the superman series?
By Nadine on 01/23/2012
Can't rate the actual product because I haven't yet used it, but assuming all the other raters were correct, the service was great!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not compatible with my drum unit assembly
By Dick on 01/18/2012
I've replaced my cartridge several times, I'm familiar with the process. This unit from Linkyo would not nest properly in my drum unit assembly. The cartridge is to snap in place and the lock lever then engage keeping the cartridge in proper position. The drum unit assembly is a part of the printer not the toner cartridge and is used again and again. Because the cavity within the printer that houses the cartridge contained in the drum unit assembly is tight it is possible to insert both back in the printer and have it function properly even though components are not properly seated. You make the decision.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRICE, WORKS GOOD SO FAR
By sigfredo on 01/12/2012
I WILL KNOW WITH TIME. SO FAR SO GOOD.
PUT IN THE FIRST CARTRIDGE AND QUALITY IS JUST
AS GOOD AS ORIGINAL. LETS SEE HOW LONG IT LASTS.
BUT AT A FIFTH OF THE PRICE I DON'T THINK I CAN GO WRONG
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great special offer, prompt delivery, print quality restored, so it works.
By David on 01/09/2012
This price, counting the special offer, bought three complete toner cartridges for about the same price as I've had to pay for simple plastic bottles of toner - which were only the beginning of the getting clean copies again. Until this purchase, I then had to hold my breath while I tried to coax the toner through a funnel into the old cartridge, clean up the mess after I'd emptied the bottle, and then figure out how to reset the printer's counter. I'm very very pleased with this transaction. This time all I had to do was remove a very inexpensive and very clean cartridge from its box, insert it into the printer and forget the messy cleanup.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality.
By Eva on 01/06/2012
Arrive today, tested. The quality is as good as the OEM.
Don't know whether it prints the page count as it claim. Given its price; I would not worry much.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
No problems
By Gary on 01/03/2012
No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hit a home run by finding your company.
By Chief on 01/03/2012
Pleasantly surprised by the superior quality of Linkyo "compatible" toner for my Brother printer since past experience with utiizing other compatibles has been less than successful (Brother has a history of Replace Toner warnings after replacing with toners other than Brother brand originals -- didn't occur with Linkyo). Great price and rapid response customer service (I didn't initially receive an email tracking number to follow delivery but that was quickly remedied with an email to customer service). I've passed on my positive find to friends and associates.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Item not compatible with Brother HL-5370-DW
By Marc on 12/28/2011
This item was not compatible with my printers. I have 2 and it didn't fit either drum. I replaced the drums with OEM Brother drums, and it didn't fit them either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrived on time and very quick for standard shipping
By John on 12/27/2011
I have yet to try the cartridges as my other one has not run out yet. I will post when I try the new cartridges. The shipping was fast, 5 days with just standard ground shipping and shipping was free.