2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 105 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic value & fine print quality
By on 03/09/2012
While only printing for 3 days, the quality observed so far equals the OEM @ 1/4 the price; bought 3 got a fourth as bonus + free shipping & $12 discount! I only hope the page quantity delivers as advertised, and that the shelf life is long enough to actually use all 4 cartridges. One note - these are not OEM equivalant, as the do not lock into Brother HL-5370DW drum unit.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 03/04/2012
I have purchased compatible toner from SuperMedia before and I have to say that it is a good product for the price. Why pay for the name brand -- these compatible toners work just as good - for much less! Very happy with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product.
By on 03/01/2012
It works.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price I could find online
By on 03/01/2012
The form factor is not exactly the same as the Brother counterpart, and the cartridge doesn't snap in place in quite the same way. But it seems to work fine, and after a few days of use, the print quality seems excellent. I will probably continue to buy replacement cartridges from this vendor.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD
By on 02/28/2012
GOOD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Deliver & the Product Works
By on 02/22/2012
Delivery was quick and the product works like it is supposed to. That's what I needed.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quick delivery, works so far
By on 02/19/2012
I don't usually review products, but this was a good experience. The price was good, the order processing and delivery were fast with good feedback, and (so far) the cartridge is working fine.
I've bookmarked SuperMedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks
By on 02/15/2012
Thank you for the free toners
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent....Super Fast.......Best Price
By on 02/15/2012
Price was competitive....Got the toners promptly. Working fine with my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% perfect replacement for original product at very low price
By on 02/09/2012
I work in the IT field for last 10 years, and never wrote a review about any product. I have been using generic toner for several years now. FINALLY found this wonderful product that is almost near to the original quality. The print quality is wonderful !! I would certainly recommend this product to all.