2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 105 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product from a company with deals that can't be beat.
By on 09/18/2012
I use these cartridges in my business and they have saved me hundreds of dollars over the past year. They are a compatible cartridge that actually works and is of great quality. Free shipping doesn't hurt either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal, Great Service
By on 08/23/2012
I have been buying the OEM Brother cartridges and found these at 1/3 of the price. They are great!!
The printing comes out as clear and defined as the high dollar cartridge. I print history books with lots of old vintage pictures and I cannot tell the difference between the Brother or the Linkyo.
The service was great as well. Easy to order, pay and the shipping was quick. Thanks for a great overall expereince.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 08/20/2012
You are my one source
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and reasonable delivery time
By on 08/20/2012
Great overall!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 08/16/2012
Have used up 1 of the 3 I have ordered and is a great deal. I will keep buying these. Works as good as the OEM and a third of the price. These have worked so well I am going to try the Linkyo drum unit for my printer. Which is also about a third the cost of the OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very goooood
By on 06/24/2012
Good price and product
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Value for cost is good
By on 06/11/2012
This is about 40% of the cost of an OEM toner cartridge, but it is definitely better than 40% of the quality. No streaking or smearing or smudging, but not the best fit in the printer. A clunking sound when printing is a minor annoyance but so far does not affect the quality of the prints. This is the 3rd off-brand toner I have bought and based on the cost I will continue to buy toner cartridges here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
absolutely wonderful,
By on 05/09/2012
received the product promptly, the price was a great value, put it in the printer and it works fantastic. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping
By on 04/29/2012
Fast Shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is great.
By on 04/26/2012