2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 High Yield Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 104 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good price, quality not great
By on 03/21/2013
Bought 4 toner cartridges for our Brother printer. The price was very good, however the 1st cartridge has been very poor quality. From the start it often prints very light. When you take it out of the machine and shake it a few times the print quality returns to normal for a few pages then begins printing light again. If the other 3 cartridges are the same way, then I will never buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/06/2013
Your quality and speed are great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BUY THIS AT 1/4 OF THE PRICE
By on 02/04/2013
HAVE BEEN USING FOR OVER A YEAR IN A SMALL OFFICE
AND THE USE IS AS GOOD AS THE ORGINAL AT A QUARTER OF THE PRICE ;)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than expected!
By on 01/30/2013
I have always bought name brand toners. Reluctant to waste money on a product that wont perform but I saw the price of these and said what the heck lets try them out. I have been pleasantly surprised at the print quality; hopefully it will last. So far so good. I recommend these
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, last a very long time
By on 01/13/2013
I've been using this brand in my Brother MFC printers for a long time now. No problems, doesn't hurt the drum, and quality is perfect.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/18/2012
Linkyo compatible toner is a great buy. I have tried other toners for my Brother printer, but Linkyo I believe is a superior product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It seems to last forever!
By on 12/06/2012
This is the first non-brand name toner that has really worked. It is superior and lasts for a very long time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great help on the online services always gets to us in a timely manner.
By on 11/01/2012
great help on the online services always gets to us in a timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy again
By on 10/25/2012
I read reviews before buying from this place. The toner cartridge I received has a very good quality. The price is very reasonable & unbeatable. I am very happy with the purchase & will buy again from this online store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE
By on 10/12/2012
It is hard to get excited about something so mundane as a printer cartridge purchase, but this is reason for an exception. Very quick shipping, excellent product - save your money and buy the linkyo replacement. For half the cost (or less!), you get the same quality print as the manufacturer's cartridge. You do the math!