2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 110 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Products!
By on 05/30/2013
I purchased 4 LY-TN650 cartridges for my Brother Laser Printer at the end of March of 2012. Cost was $43.98 (I looked it up) Was surprised to see that the cost has doubled in price! Yikes! Was not expecting this much of an increase.. Even after the 10% off, my cost for the same 4 cartridges is $86.36.
BUT.. they are good cartridges. I did a lot of reading of reviews the first time I ordered.. cuz I was a bit leery of trying something new.. but all good feedback. Mine is as well.
One bummer is: they do not re-use the cartridges. And these off brand cartridges aren't really wanted by any of the ones who DO re-use cartridges.. so that makes a lot of garbage. I hate to toss them into the trash.. but ??
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product; Great Supplier; Great Price
By on 05/19/2013
I have never been disappointed purchasing my supplies via Super Media Store.

Thank you
Michael Gilman
SCORE Certified Mentor
NYS Notary Public
linkedin.com/in/mjgilman
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good on the quality, but just installed
By on 04/22/2013
Just installed it. The ordering process was perfect.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/19/2013
Great value and lasts just as long!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If your not using these you are throwing your money away............
By on 03/27/2013
These work 100% as good as oem at 25% the cost. I have been using for almost a year now and print 10,000 to 15,000 pages per month. I use the Linkyo Drums as well These are great products. Have tried other non oem and they are junk compared to these.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Probably Good
By on 03/25/2013
Haven't tried this latest batch yet but they've been good in the past. That's why we re-ordered.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good price, quality not great
By on 03/21/2013
Bought 4 toner cartridges for our Brother printer. The price was very good, however the 1st cartridge has been very poor quality. From the start it often prints very light. When you take it out of the machine and shake it a few times the print quality returns to normal for a few pages then begins printing light again. If the other 3 cartridges are the same way, then I will never buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/06/2013
Your quality and speed are great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BUY THIS AT 1/4 OF THE PRICE
By on 02/04/2013
HAVE BEEN USING FOR OVER A YEAR IN A SMALL OFFICE
AND THE USE IS AS GOOD AS THE ORGINAL AT A QUARTER OF THE PRICE ;)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than expected!
By on 01/30/2013
I have always bought name brand toners. Reluctant to waste money on a product that wont perform but I saw the price of these and said what the heck lets try them out. I have been pleasantly surprised at the print quality; hopefully it will last. So far so good. I recommend these