2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 107 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 02/19/2015
Received product but have not used it yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By on 02/07/2015

this product is superior even to the original brand and with price that is unbelievable, i will highly recommend this product to all.
thank you super media store for providing a superior quality product at amazing price
HZOR COMMUNITY BASED ADULT SERVICES
PASADENA , CA
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Product did not work
By on 01/27/2015
Have been hit and miss with these products about 50-50 good product vs bad. This last one left large black toner marks on the pages so was not even usable. I was in a crunch so went and bought OEM product at Office Depot. Paid 3x the price but it worked fine and was able to complete my job.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/23/2015
Surprised that would work considering the low price but the model fit my MFC 8890DW system. Edges were smaller than the original but fit into the drum without a problem and I have run at least 100 sheets without problems (on month one of use). Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
On time delivery. Good Product
By on 01/06/2015
Very happy with the product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat it!
By on 11/03/2014
Not the speediest delivery, but I can't complain. Easy to order, and it just took a couple minutes to install and start printing again. Not bad considering that after two years I was a tad rusty on how to to it.

Saved the invoice, as usual, and will reorder when required. I love my Brother!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very pleased with products!
By on 08/25/2014
I have purchased this product twice before. I am very satisfied with product and service. Will be back
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By on 08/14/2014
grat price
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Lynx toner cartridge-high yield is unacceptably poor in quality
By on 07/23/2014
With the Lynx high-yield toner cartridge, the printed copies have dark marks (artifacts) on the side of each and every page that is printed. The moving the drum's cleaner wire does not eliminate the offensive dark marks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
After two years...
By on 07/02/2014
I'm finally writing a review of these cartridges. I purchased three of these two years ago and am currently on the last one and need to reorder. I have had zero issues with these cartridges and have no reluctance whatsoever in purchasing these. In fact, that's what I'm going to do!

Printer - MFC 8480DN