2 Pack Brother TN580 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN580 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Equal to Brother cartridge at 1/3 the price.
By on 09/01/2013
It was with skepticism that I ordered a single LINKYO TN580 cartridge for one of my Brother MFCs. To avoid the price of purchasing a new brother product I had previously bought toner and recharged my original toner cartridges. The quality was acceptable for the faxes and copies needed in a small office, but when a scanned photo was printed it was streaked and fuzzy. The new LINKYO is superb! I'll take advantage of the multipak pricing on my next order.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT BUT PROBLEMS DO OCCUR
By NEIL on 07/05/2013
ONE OF THE TN580 TONERS WAS DEFECTIVE AND HAD TO BE RETURNED. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT HAS HAPPENED. I AM AWAITING A REFUND AS YOU WOULD NOT REPLACE IT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement toner
By Brian on 06/17/2013
The Brother compatible toner works great - much lower cost than OEM and prints just as good. Delivery was fast, would highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as it should
By on 05/01/2013
No issues. Works fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent As Usual
By Robert on 04/10/2013
Works like the original and only a third the price. Got here a day before it was supposed to. Great service and products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid, Simple, Excellent All Around
By on 02/10/2013
I had replaced a Brother HL-5240 toner cartridge and my budget had been low. I found SuperMediaStore and this replacement cartridge through Google and will continue to shop here again.

Pros:
Works Great, No Hiccups
Detailed Instructions
Prompt delivery and processing

Cons:
None!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Damien on 01/17/2013
No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner and service are excellent
By Martin on 01/15/2013
Order was processed timely. Toner works great. Price very reasonable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!
By Edna on 10/31/2012
GREAT!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Could not be happier with Super Media Store
By Kenny on 10/29/2012
I ordered toner on Friday and I couldn't believe they had it delivered on Saturday. I can't praise their service enough. Moreover, the prices are better than reasonable and I have now used about 10 boxes of toner from these guys and they are great. They will continue to earn my business. Thank you!!!